We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Hotel Majestic St. Louis(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$81
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$79
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kirkwood Inn(Kirkwood)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Florissant)
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Benton Park Inn(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,485)
Filter reviews
3,485 results
Traveler rating
1,812
918
420
213
122
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,812
918
420
213
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight showgrand hallmain halllaser showhard rockbeautiful hotellandry's seafooddouble treethe executive loungevalet parkingbeautiful lobbyself parkscottrade centerlobby areafitness centercity museumcardinals game
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 3,485 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Had a great trip. Hotel was gorgeous. We loved the nightly light shows in the main lobby and the in the back of the hotel outside. Staff was very friendly and the beds were comfy and rooms were very clean. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank rissahall78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrell S, Manager at St. Louis Union Station Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear rissahall78,

Thank you for your amazing review of our hotel. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. am pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and we look forward to welcoming you back you in the near future. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Returned for a family vacation because the whole family liked the hotel. The kids enjoyed the adjacent mall (now under construction) and I wanted to see more of the light shows in the lobby. There are something like 15 separate shows that show hourly from 5:00PM to 11:00PM. I could spend multiple evenings watching the shows while enjoying the bar and food service in the lobby. Rooms are nice, in good repair and have the usual features. The facility is large and can be a little confusing but after a day you'll have it down. I can only imagine the aquarium they are building will make this hotel even better. Note - two block walking distance to Scotttrade is a nice plus.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Will T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrell S, Manager at St. Louis Union Station Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Will T,

Thank you for your review, as well as the five star rating. I am pleased to hear you and your family had a great stay with us and appreciate we your comments about our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

THis place is so nice and they have a fire show and the night we were here they had a light show n the great room. Used the weigh room the most and it was the best i have been too. The breakfast area buffett is the best in St Louis

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank warrenbeem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrell S, Manager at St. Louis Union Station Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Warrenbeem,

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you had an exceptional experience at our hotel! We hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This hotel is centrally located and easy to access. We stayed primarily for the shows in the grand lobby. We have two teenagers and it was a good way to spend our night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank cruz929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrell S, Manager at St. Louis Union Station Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear cruz929,

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you had an exceptional experience at our hotel! We hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Beautiful hotel. However, my stay was not as good as experience a year ago. I'd stay again but probably not during the month of April because my room was cold and the hotel staff even seemed a little out of it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
1  Thank 533casandram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrell S, Manager at St. Louis Union Station Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear 533casandram,

Thank you for taking the time to share this input on your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear of the experience you had at our hotel. Should you wish to discuss further, I invite you to reach out to me at tshelton@stlunionstationhotel.com. I do hope you will come visit us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews