We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harrah's North Kansas City
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Kansas City North(North Kansas City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
American Inn(North Kansas City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super Inn(Kansas City)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Extended Stay Inn(Kansas City)
View Hotel
Royale Inn(Kansas City)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Kansas City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,274)
Filter reviews
3,274 results
Traveler rating
1,514
961
470
169
160
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,514
961
470
169
160
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable gamescasino floordiamond loungeharrah's casinovoodoo loungerooms are nicecompsstreaktubvalet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 3,274 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our time spent a Harrah's North Kansas City was a nice time. We ate at the sports bar and the the staff there were great. Our room was nice but the bed was not as comfortable as we would have liked but then again no bed is like your own. Overall had a great time and will go back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank L3498IXdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda O, Public Relations Manager at Harrah's North Kansas City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for your review! Our staff at Winning Streaks is amazing and they work hard to ensure every guest has the best experience. We're happy you had a great time and look forward to welcoming you back to Harrah's North Kansas City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I did not have a room on this recent visit, but have in the past. I would highly recommend. The rooms were very nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms had everything I needed. I had access to the casino and parking.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank barbarawalker2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda O, Public Relations Manager at Harrah's North Kansas City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for your review! Our hotel staff works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable. Though this visit wasn't a stay we hope you continue to choose Harrah's North Kansas City in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything was wonderful. Friendly staff, clean room, and super awesome bed! Greeted in a timely manner and treated with respect which isn't always the case at hotels. Check in was easy and fast. I would recommend to all of my family and friends.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank beets2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Manager at Harrah's North Kansas City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Our hotel team works hard to ensure every guest has a great experience at the hotel so thank you for recognizing them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The supervisors at the table games are exceptionally friendly, and willing to go out of their way to help you in anyway possible. Even tho they are extremely busy, they never made me feel like I was bothering them in the least. In fact, they were proactive in assisting me.

Room Tip: I did not utilize the hotel rooms at this time, but after seeing the rooms I will very soon.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Tommy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Manager at Harrah's North Kansas City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5 Star Review and for recognizing our great table games staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are nice and the staff is friendly. If you are looking for a nice place to have a great evening out Harrah's fits the bill. The food service is good and the food is ok. Customer service is above average.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank media1two
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie M, Manager at Harrah's North Kansas City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews