We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$55
Hotels.comUS$55
Expedia.comUS$55
Agoda.comUS$55
FindHotelUS$55
TravelocityUS$55
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
5
11
6
3
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
11
6
3
24
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2020

I WOULD HAVE GAVE NEGATIVE -100 for an review but the lowest you could go is 1 This motel was so f*****trifling there was roaches crawling on the mirror customer service was trash asf I told her they have roaches and she said it was probably me who brought them PLEASE SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY THERE NASTY AS F***** covers had big a** cigarette holes the showers were dirty and had long hair on the floor

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank K3723FKrobinl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2020

This is a terrible hotel with horrible customer service! We got to our room and there were roaches crawling on the walls and even the TV! The TV had a white film over the screen so you can barely see the picture. We asked to be moved to a similar room and when we got there the TV was broken and there was no microwave or refrigerator as we paid extra for. We gave the hotel a 3rd chance and asked to be moved once more and had to get into an argument with the front desk. They simply said if there's one roach there's probably more... Unbelievable! We then asked for a refund due to poor customer experience and the front desk said "I'm not losing my job over this". DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank I1044NBryanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

Couldn't believe it. Non smoking room had a cigarette burn hole in the blanket. King bed with only. 2 flat pillows. Asked at the desk for another pillow. Was told there are no extras or replacements. Asked for an accessible room with an accessible bathroom & shower. Denied. The tub control was missing the faceplate. The plastic knob had "pull on" written in magic marker. No explanation for TV operations or channels. No clocks, no drawers, minimal towels. From 3pm Monday until Wed morning, no maid service -- so bed was never touched, towels not replaced, trash not emptied. Only gave it a " 1 " since you cannot review with a zero. Perfect place for extremely cheap lodging, no services, and you don't mind the smell of pot in the hallways near the exit doorways.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Maryland Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020

Hi Elizabeth,

We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us.

Please visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

The front desk lady was very nice I’ll give her that but that was the only good thing about this stay. Our room was dirty had hair all over the bathroom floor. We didn’t get housekeeper service like we should have so we had to get our own fresh towels. Then I seen 2 cockroaches!! How disgusting! There was only one outlet that worked. And we had noisy neighbors and a phone that didn’t work. So with the noise level and dirty ness of the room I do not recommend this motel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Flee98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Maryland Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2019

Hi Flee,

We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, though it sounds like your stay might not have been as comfortable as you anticipated. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory.

We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2019 via mobile

For the price I paid, it was worth an overnight stay, great value for money! Ideal to pull over when you are tired doing a busy road trip! Spacious room, free parking and free WiFi! What else do you need? And free coffee too!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Inasu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Maryland Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Hi Traveler,

We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews