We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good taste”
Review of Shawarma w Saj

Shawarma w Saj
Ranked #3 of 25 Restaurants in Sidon
Price range: US$4 - US$5
Description: We serve shawarma and quality street food with a twist.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve shawarma and quality street food with a twist.
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

nice burger , I loved the bun but the beef needs a little push somewhere. The spices somehow are not in a good mix and I do not like tomato in the burger . But anyways the food here is nice :)

Thank Bashir_Baba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khuder S, Owner at Shawarma w Saj, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thanks for visiting us. Hope you try other sandwiches as well next time. Have a good day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

The place is very nice and the service is amazing . We were a very big group with around 60 kids the staff was very polite and helpful too also the food was great and hot and seeved at the same time

Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khuder S, Owner at Shawarma w Saj, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thanks for your visit and we are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Traditional tasty shawarma, with modern twists and rich menu. Very delicious and very well recommended.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hicham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

If you are hungry and need to strive your hunger this is the place to be. Delicious shawarma, smart creative ideas for shawarma styles. Very neat and clean. Affordable prices. I recommend the chicken shawarma burger. Juicy full of flavors, it will examine your taste buds.

Thank awehbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2017

very tasty shawarma - not just the traditional but some with a twist to it also. Perfect for a quick meal.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sunshinelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khuder S, Owner at Shawarma w Saj, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Thanks a lot of your visit and hope you visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shawarma w Saj also viewed

Sidon, South Governorate
Sidon, South Governorate
 
Sidon, South Governorate
Sidon, South Governorate
 
Sidon, South Governorate
Sidon, South Governorate
 

Been to Shawarma w Saj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing