We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big hi”
Review of Zawat

Zawat
Ranked #10 of 25 Restaurants in Sidon
Cuisines: Lebanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Exellent servce 0.5 on every thing amazing decoration wonderfull sea view facing the castle of saida road lovely sea view helpfull managment u can make sure that every item you order well come so fast i had recommanded

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank AliR3709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I had a business meeting at the restaurant. The service was bad as there were not much customers in the place.

The decoration of the restaurant was fabulous and interesting.

The food was amazing and tasty.

The price was fair and reasonable.

The view is great.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Bitonya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Zawat is a nice lebanese restaurant in Saida in proximity to the old city and facing the sea castle with nice views and interiors. The food is delicious and the service is quite good with reasonable prices

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Sam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

We came to the restaurant by chance as we were going back to Beirut from Tyre, so we stopped by the restaurant because of the nice seating up there maybe.
The place was clean and looked nice, I ordered Sayadyieh that is made on the Saida’s people way while my friend ordered Fillet Fish dish, the food was very tasty and delicious, the weather was excellent and the service was good, toilets were clean too.
Although they added Vat while in the menu it says vat included but the prices were very cheap as a fine dinning restaurant comparing to others as the total was 43 dollars which is very acceptable for two main courses, two appetisers and two drinks.
I would love to return and eat there again

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank jimabdallah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Nice place with good food and great view. Clean, good service, nice parrot for kids to look at, spacious.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank loretae378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zawat also viewed

Sidon, South Governorate
Sidon, South Governorate
 
Sidon, South Governorate
Sidon, South Governorate
 
Sidon, South Governorate
Sidon, South Governorate
 

Been to Zawat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing