We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Dinner”

O'Dells Irish Pub & Ale House
Ranked #1 of 45 Restaurants in Eureka
Cuisines: Irish
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Very Nice And relaxed restaurant with great food and even better service! Good kids menu as well. Will definitely be back!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank stephaniiwatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped in after Six Flags. Quaint little place. Not a huge menu. I had fish sandwich with steak fries, partner had Eureka Burger with fries. Everything came out hot (which was great). Service was great, kept waters full, and attentive. Would recommend.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank dbc65807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Try the colcannon! We'd never had it before and it was wonderful. I had the "Hot and Bothered" burger (1/2 pound burger topped with pepper jack cheese, bacon jalapenos and a creamy chipotle sauce) and it was one of the best burgers I'd ever had. Hubby loved his Reuben. EXCELLENT food - and we didn't even try the beer!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BethanyLeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

The Reuben and a cold IPA make for my favorite meal here, but there are other good choices. It's my favorite Reuben of anywhere around. Nice fireplace, friendly servers. It's owned and operated by a local family.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Edward H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Just 2 minutes from Interstate 44, in the heart of Old Town Eureka, Mo., O'Dell's Irish Pub is an excellent choice for lunch or dinner. The menu has a variety of Irish themed dishes, as well as typical pub grub. The signature burger (The O'Dell's burger) consists of a beef patty topped with corned beef, sauerkraut, and their house horseradish sauce, is an excellent choice. My wife chose the Reuben which was equally good. The corned beef was generously sliced, super tender and had great flavor. There is a full bar and a fine selection of local craft beers on tap. Whether you live in the area, or just passing through, give this place a try.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Woodworker1196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to O'Dells Irish Pub & Ale House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing