We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
Colonial Mountain Inn(Branson West)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shady Acre Motel(Branson West)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Valley Resort(Branson West)(Great Value!)
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Wing Lodge(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$60
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveler rating
436
209
71
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
436
209
71
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle to silver dollar cityshuttle serviceindoor poolfree shuttlehot tubbreakfast buffetoatmealthird floorclean hotelair hockeythe breakfast areaadjoining roomsright next dooran older hotelplace to staytwo hoursking suite
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Practically next door to silver dollar city. The staff was extremely friendly and went to all extremes to make sure I had a comfortable stay. Gave directions. Gave local advice. A true top notch hotel. Provides shuttle service to the park and pickup at no cost.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Randy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWBI_GM, General Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We love being able to make sure that our guest feel at home and like family when staying with us. Pleased that you were able to take advantage of many of our great ammenties.. We look forward to having you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had stayed here a few years ago and chose this place again because you can not beat it. Hotel is clean, very good beds, great pricing and close to SDC. Haven't used it yet but the indoor pool is huge. I can't say enough good things about this place. We will definitely return multiple times.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank msjr4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWBI_GM, General Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

So pleased to have you return for another visit with us. We take great pride in our amenities and our service. We do hope that you return in the future and test out our heated indoor pool!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check in time is 3pm room was not ready until 6pm. Hair was found on the sheets and nightstand. Hair was found on towels when kids used it to dry off. Breakfast is serve from 6:30am til 9:30am which it should be a little longer on weekends people do not always get up that early on the weekend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STL63136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWBI_GM, General Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

On behalf of the entire staff I do apologize for the experience you had on your recent stay with us here. We have worked on all concerns that you have brought to our attention and again thanks again for letting us know where we can always improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was hesitant about staying here but now I want to stay here each time we come down. Came for spring break so the place was busy and full of loud kids... but not holding that against the hotel at all. The rooms are dated, oh well... the beds and pillows super comfy. Better yet was that each room has a balcony... and ours faced the woods so we got to watch deer show up and feed in the mornings... and yes you can smoke on the balcony. There is a large warm pool and working hot tub and game room with pool table, ski ball, air hockey and more . They offer free, reliable, timely transportation to and from silver dollar city... a huge plus! Walk out of park and there they are! Even drop you off at the most convenient door for your room. Oh and free yummy breakfast with eggs, sausage, too much to name. Only complaints are about the cleanliness of the pool and hot tub... but since they just opened for the season I give them a pass as they are short staffed and sold out. Something a visit from a professional pool chemist could fix quickly. Will stay here from now on.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Marilee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWBI_GM, General Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

On behalf of the entire staff I am so pleased that we exceeded your expecations and that you will be looking to call us home again on your next trip to Branson. We strive for exeleence and I'm pleased that we met yours. Thanks again, and see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the best place we have ever stayed at in Branson! The pool is huge and ready for family fun! If you are going to silver dollar city you can shuttle straight to the front door of Silver Dollar City and then back to the hotel at the end of the day! No searching for a parking spot or remembering where you parked! The breakfast is fantastic with lots of options and is very large with lots of room! The rooms are very clean and taken care of! They make everyone feel right at home and are so nice to everyone! We will be back very soon!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank ahamptonfoltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWBI_GM, General Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

So pleased that you were able to take advantage of the heated indoor pool and the complimentary shuttle to and from Silver Dollar City. We can't wait to have you back again with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews