We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/05/22
Hotels.com$59
Wyndham$59
Travelocity$59
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (953)
Filter reviews
953 results
Traveler rating
535
260
107
36
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
535
260
107
36
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the breakfast area great stay yellow route room was clean great price off the strip easy access outdoor pool motel shows carpet gravy walmart desk housekeeper traffic microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 953 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2022

Overall the hotel is a nice stay. It's the Super 8 so nothing fancy. They do not have stairs. They do serve hot breakfast and have a pool. If you stay here just be aware of main street traffic because it's hard to make the left turn. Customer service was good.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank daniW1020LT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 4, 2022

This property carries the “Wyndham” name but definitely does NOT live up to the usual Wyndham quality.

Interior hallways were hot.
Breakfast was atrocious.
The TV in the room so bad we left it off.

The only good thing was that the hot water in the shower was awesome!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank livn4him21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 31, 2022

We really liked the wood floors! There are too many hotels with old, stinky carpets. We were very happy to see that Super 8 updated to wood floors. They have a hot breakfast with a nice variety of choices. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maureen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 31, 2022 via mobile

Our room was fine. It had plank flooring, which is a plus for me. The sink was outside the bathroom which was another plus. The beds were mediocre, but for one night were fine. The tv was tiny, but again, only one night, and we were there to sleep between theme park days.

The walls are very thin. I could literally hear a conversation next door. The commons areas were dirty, drab, and in major need of updating. The dining area only had a few tables. The rest were stacked and shoved in a corner.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 352christih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 4, 2022 via mobile

Out of date all the way around.
Bathroom sketchy in design and the sink rusted.
The TV was small and poor sound.
Lighting was tabletop only.
Bedding torn, walls paper thin.
Suggest closing down for major renovation like surrounding hotels are doing.
Andy Williams wouldn't stay here, and this is his name sake.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 2020-ontheroadagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews