We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham$72
Expedia.com$72
Hotels.com$72
Priceline$72
Travelocity$72
Lol.travel$83
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveler rating
537
261
108
37
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
537
261
108
37
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the breakfast area great place to stay great price clean rooms off the strip outdoor pool motel shows desk carpet gravy walmart traffic microwave attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 961 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2022

We really liked the wood floors! There are too many hotels with old, stinky carpets. We were very happy to see that Super 8 updated to wood floors. They have a hot breakfast with a nice variety of choices. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maureen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 31, 2022 via mobile

Our room was fine. It had plank flooring, which is a plus for me. The sink was outside the bathroom which was another plus. The beds were mediocre, but for one night were fine. The tv was tiny, but again, only one night, and we were there to sleep between theme park days.

The walls are very thin. I could literally hear a conversation next door. The commons areas were dirty, drab, and in major need of updating. The dining area only had a few tables. The rest were stacked and shoved in a corner.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 352christih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 4, 2022 via mobile

Out of date all the way around.
Bathroom sketchy in design and the sink rusted.
The TV was small and poor sound.
Lighting was tabletop only.
Bedding torn, walls paper thin.
Suggest closing down for major renovation like surrounding hotels are doing.
Andy Williams wouldn't stay here, and this is his name sake.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 2020-ontheroadagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 29, 2022

Comfortable bed and room. Breakfast better than just continental. Could have had better gravy and some fruit but adequate. Stayed an extra night. Good value for a short stay. Very convenient to shows and getting around Branson.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ek_bruhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 27, 2022 via mobile

Stayed here a couple of times before 2016 and enjoyed it very much. Last visit was in 2016 when new owners took over and began “working on it” to make improvements and updates I supposed. We checked in, spent one night and checked right back out. Floor is not carpeted which is ok but it was so filthy it was sticky. Used a wet wipe to prove how dirty it was! Mold along floor trim in bathroom. Smoke detector missing and the housing for it dated 2018, will post photo. It’s cheap but there are plenty of cheap CLEAN places to stay here. And, lastly, even with 2 years of pandemic, there is no excuse for dirty.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Teeceetravelsalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews