We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
$75
View deal
SuperTravel
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/15/22
Expedia.com$75
Hotels.com$75
Lol.travel$86
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveler rating
537
261
108
37
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
537
261
108
37
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the breakfast area great place to stay great price clean rooms off the strip outdoor pool motel shows desk carpet gravy walmart traffic microwave attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 961 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2022 via mobile

Out of date all the way around.
Bathroom sketchy in design and the sink rusted.
The TV was small and poor sound.
Lighting was tabletop only.
Bedding torn, walls paper thin.
Suggest closing down for major renovation like surrounding hotels are doing.
Andy Williams wouldn't stay here, and this is his name sake.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 2020-ontheroadagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 29, 2022

Comfortable bed and room. Breakfast better than just continental. Could have had better gravy and some fruit but adequate. Stayed an extra night. Good value for a short stay. Very convenient to shows and getting around Branson.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ek_bruhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 27, 2022 via mobile

Stayed here a couple of times before 2016 and enjoyed it very much. Last visit was in 2016 when new owners took over and began “working on it” to make improvements and updates I supposed. We checked in, spent one night and checked right back out. Floor is not carpeted which is ok but it was so filthy it was sticky. Used a wet wipe to prove how dirty it was! Mold along floor trim in bathroom. Smoke detector missing and the housing for it dated 2018, will post photo. It’s cheap but there are plenty of cheap CLEAN places to stay here. And, lastly, even with 2 years of pandemic, there is no excuse for dirty.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Teeceetravelsalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 20, 2022

TVs are very small, sound quality is terrible. Desk had to come & get it working after our check in & then didn't work the next morning. Didnt have time to mess with the desk while trying to bet ready to checkout.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank casey50_1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 14, 2022

I just called corporate to make a formal complaint against the manager of this hotel and how rude he was to my family and I. I will never stay at this hotel or any other Super 8 again after the way we were treated.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phess439284
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews