We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$112
View deal
Expedia.com
$112
View deal
FindHotel
$106
View deal
Hotels.com$112
Travelocity$112
Comfort Inn$112
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveler rating
449
110
31
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
449
110
31
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gift shop waffles room was clean sausage great stay hotel is in a great location hot tub off the strip will stay there again we've stayed show tickets first floor biscuits shows sauna maids cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 601 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2022

The friendliness of the staff was outstanding! Their smiles, their offers to to help and meet our needs...many of the staff went out of their way to make our stay as "comfortable" as possible!! One of the ladies at breakfast smiled the whole time and repeatedly asked if there was anything we needed! The front desk responded immediately to any request! The room was very clean and comfortable! It is also at a convenient location in Branson! Pool was really nice! A wholesome, positive experience!!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank connies758
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tod Grisham, General Manager at Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2022

Thank you for staying with us here at the Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2022

Our room was very nice, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast is a full meal not just coffee and donuts ! Coffee 24/7 very friendly staff and excellent room service ! I would definitely stay here again on my next trip !
They only have 1 elevator, but never had to wait for it !

Date of stay: June 2022
Thank HaPpYgRaNnY1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tod Grisham, General Manager at Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2022

Thank you for staying with us here at the Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2021

Absolutely no negatives from check in to check out. The hotel is convenient to the 'mid-strip' shows but far enough off Rt 76 for it to be very quiet. Room was very clean and comfortable, bed and pillows were comfy, bathroom was clean with large soft towels. Very good breakfast in the morning. Check in and check out went perfectly. We'll stay there again on our next visit.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darrelltloz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tod Grisham, General Manager at Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2021

Thank you for staying with us here at the Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills. So happy you enjoyed your visit with us - Tod Grisham GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2021

The rooms are very clean. never no problem with noise. Very easy to come and go. the hotel staff very willing to help with anything. Beautiful decorated. The breakfast was delicious. this was my third time to stay here due to excellent service.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vicpatlaubid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tod Grisham, General Manager at Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2021

Thank you for staying with us here at the Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills. We look forward to you staying with us the next time you visit Branson - Tod Grisham GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2021

Would have given 5 stars but they missed my wake up call. Luckily, I set my I phone to wake me up. We were with a group of 41 and the check in was almost flawless. There was a minor glitch in that they sent the wrong luggage bags to my room. Rooms are quiet, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast met the needs of my Mrs. All in all, a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BILLB47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tod Grisham, General Manager at Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2021

Thank you for staying with us here at the Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews