We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
FindHotel
$56
View deal
Expedia.com$64
Travelocity$64
Priceline$64
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveler rating
397
203
96
47
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
397
203
96
47
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool off the strip clean hotel nice stay motel walmart microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 794 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2021 via mobile

Our room was exceptionally clean. The bed slept very well. Our room was on the backside of the building which meant we didn’t get much to any road noise. Our room was spacious. The breakfast was as good as any that you get with these types of hotels that include breakfast. It was nice that the breakfast area was opened as many places haven’t reopened their breakfast since COVID. The outside of the building needs a littleTLC. The stairs are showing their age, need to be painted and repaired in a few places. For the money it was a nice stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank GlendaC233
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2021

Room was really funky which made us stuffy and sneeze a lot. Linens were dirty. Toilet, furniture and windows were dirty. Myself and kids were a little scared to go to sleep. Curtains didn't close all the way. Too unsanitary for me.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank kaytL1546RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arpitkumar Patel, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us the feedback. Your feedback helps us to address the issues and work on it, fix it so you have the comfortable stay the next time you visit us. I apologize about the inconvenience, the issues will be addressed to the manager and actions will taken to resolve the issues at the earliest. I would appreciate if we can get one more opportunity to make things better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2021 via mobile

I like the fact they have white sheets in the room. We booked one room with two queen beds, one small-fridge. It's a quiet place close to The Grand Village, The Aquarium at Boardwalk, Wonder Works, etc. It's also close to Price Chopper and Walmart. Not bad for a room but breakfast, however, too basic although is free. Don't expect a view of anything other than neighboring inns. Panera restaurant can be seen from this property.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Roma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arpitkumar Patel, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, your feedback help us to make continuous improvements.. Also, we are pleased to hear you were so satisfied with your stay. We look forward to you to stay with us again the next time you are in Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2020

We enjoy staying here when we come to Branson. Our kids love the indoor pool and being close to the everything. The rooms are always kept clean. The free breakfast in the morning is always good. We love staying here.

Date of stay: July 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jackielyn0404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arpitkumar Patel, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, your feedback help us to make continuous improvements.. Also, we are pleased to hear you were so satisfied with your stay. We look forward to you to stay with us again the next time you are in Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2020 via mobile

Upon arrival to the hotel it looked like the hotel was a nice hotel to be staying at. However walking into the room we came to see burns in the sheets, paint coming off the walls, dirty towels and very dirty wall. We were very disappointed with the appearance of the room and most likely will not be coming back to this hotel. We went to talk to the managers to try and get our room changed because also the bed was broken and they gave us an attitude and acted as if they didn’t understand what we were saying to them and that they said they would solve the problem in the morning. If you choose to come and stay at this hotel make sure that you take pictures and videos to back yourself up in case they choose to blame all of it on you. We were disappointed by the room.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank georgefE862PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arpitkumar Patel, General Manager at Angel Inn Central, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us the feedback. Your feedback helps us to address the issues and work on it, fix it so you have the comfortable stay the next time you visit us. I apologize about the inconvenience, the issues will be addressed to the manager and actions will taken to resolve the issues at the earliest. I would appreciate if we can get one more opportunity to make things better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews