We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Expedia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Hotels.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Travelocity$83
Tripadvisor$83
Priceline$85
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,946)
Filter reviews
1,946 results
Traveler rating
1,486
355
76
22
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,486
355
76
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cobbler cookies ice cream evening dessert sight and sound theater waffles sausage great place to stay second building hot breakfast nice treat clean rooms every morning nice breakfast parking lot is main building off the beaten path
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,946 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2022

This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel and it did not disappoint! The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great. One thing we appreciated about the hotel was the choice of music they chose to play...current day Christian music played in the breakfast areas and the lobby...what a great surprise and very refreshing!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 5, 2022

We stayed 3 days as we explored Branson. The room was clean, no bugs, no strange smells and the water was hot. Breakfast was the standard affair of sausage and biscuits, scrambled eggs, potatoes and some bagels/bread for toasting. As other reviews have stated there was no microwave in the room so we had to leave the cup of ramen in the car. I think if you wanted you could sneak down to the breakfast area and run their microwave. Breakfast I think is served from 0700 to 1000. At night they do some kind of cobbler, cookies and ice cream from 2100 -2300 at night. Its a nice touch but won't help your waistline ;). They had to improvise on our last night as the soft serve ice cream machine was not running so we were trying to scoop ice cream out of a tub with mixed results. The hotel is a good value and book early if you want a room. And you pretty much have to drive as like Kentucky I don't think people walk in Missouri either and it could have been a life changing moment trying to walk :)

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank China451
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 2, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean. close to restaurants and shopping. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Very affordable. They have breakfast with a variety of things to choose from

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 608DONNAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 21, 2022 via mobile

This hotel is amazing !!, the people are kind ,the rooms are clean ,I'm impressed with the price ,very affordable.!!.the breakfast was excellent,and they play christian music ,..also at night they offer cookies ,ice cream and peach and cherry cobbler..all you can eat...great view and good location ..highly recommend

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lauracF4185MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 8, 2022 via mobile

We spent 4 nights/5 day at Stone Castle Hotel. Clean comfortable rooms with comfortable beds... indoor swimming pools and hot tub.... hot breakfast buffet that was Fantastic. Absolutely pleased with the Hotel amenities and staff. Went to Presley's Jubilee Thursday night... made the mistake of trying to eat a late dinner after the show.... Almost everything closes at 9 PM. IHOP...Wendy's and Denny's were the only places open after the show got out.... waiting lines were over an hour wait. Went back to our room and ate PBJ sandwiches and chips instead.... Friday Morning ate breakfast buffet at Stone Castle.... went to Hot Rods and Heels Show at Clay Cooper theater. in the afternoon.... ate dinner at Billy Bob's Dairyland for Homemade burgers and Shakes.... Fantastic burgers and Shakes.. great waitresses.... went to Farris Wheel on the strip... loved the view of Branson.... went to Clay Cooper show... great show as always. Saturday drove out to the Dam.... fish hatchery.... went shopping in Downtown Branson.... ate BBQ at Oscar's BBQ one block off main street in downtown Branson...Fantastic BBQ ribs... pulled pork sandwiches..and house made BBQ sauce. Drove to watch the ducks..geese and swans from Bass Pro shop parking lot ate our food.... got an additional time watching students fro. High school tak8 prom photos.... then rhey had a parade going across the street to the Hilton Hotel for their prom.... went to western wear shop for granddaughter a Cowgirl hat...no luck. Went across the parking lot to Ozarkland gift Shop.... found a great selection of homemade fudge.... and Fantastic price also ... relaxed the rest of the evening.... packed up to come home.. All in all we had a Fantastic time and didn't cost an arm and a leg....

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 938lyndaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews