We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Expedia.com
$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Hotels.com
$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/16/22
Travelocity$102
Priceline$105
Tripadvisor$102
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,942)
Filter reviews
1,942 results
Traveler rating
1,485
353
76
22
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,485
353
76
22
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cobbler cookies ice cream evening dessert sight and sound theater waffles sausage second building great place to stay hot breakfast nice treat clean rooms every morning parking lot is nice breakfast main building off the beaten path
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,942 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2022 via mobile

We spent 4 nights/5 day at Stone Castle Hotel. Clean comfortable rooms with comfortable beds... indoor swimming pools and hot tub.... hot breakfast buffet that was Fantastic. Absolutely pleased with the Hotel amenities and staff. Went to Presley's Jubilee Thursday night... made the mistake of trying to eat a late dinner after the show.... Almost everything closes at 9 PM. IHOP...Wendy's and Denny's were the only places open after the show got out.... waiting lines were over an hour wait. Went back to our room and ate PBJ sandwiches and chips instead.... Friday Morning ate breakfast buffet at Stone Castle.... went to Hot Rods and Heels Show at Clay Cooper theater. in the afternoon.... ate dinner at Billy Bob's Dairyland for Homemade burgers and Shakes.... Fantastic burgers and Shakes.. great waitresses.... went to Farris Wheel on the strip... loved the view of Branson.... went to Clay Cooper show... great show as always. Saturday drove out to the Dam.... fish hatchery.... went shopping in Downtown Branson.... ate BBQ at Oscar's BBQ one block off main street in downtown Branson...Fantastic BBQ ribs... pulled pork sandwiches..and house made BBQ sauce. Drove to watch the ducks..geese and swans from Bass Pro shop parking lot ate our food.... got an additional time watching students fro. High school tak8 prom photos.... then rhey had a parade going across the street to the Hilton Hotel for their prom.... went to western wear shop for granddaughter a Cowgirl hat...no luck. Went across the parking lot to Ozarkland gift Shop.... found a great selection of homemade fudge.... and Fantastic price also ... relaxed the rest of the evening.... packed up to come home.. All in all we had a Fantastic time and didn't cost an arm and a leg....

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 938lyndaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2022 via mobile

Pictures made it look like it was surrounded by greenery and views, outside my room was car park, convention center and churches.
GPS takes you to back entrance which is confusing cause of multiple buildings, but found the reception. Check in was easy. Parking was strange cause of car park on hillside, entered by pool right by elevators. It's very humid and there no air conditioning in the hallways so walked quickly to room. New carpet smell walking to room.
Room is nicely decorated, comfy beds, decent pillows, maybe 60" tv, gave us a few technical difficulties but figured them out. Strange low chair awkwardly squeezed in between window air conditioning unit and bed. Phone kept flashing red message light but no actual message. Good water pressure and decent toiletries.
Went down for coffee in afternoon and it was empty, said available 24 hours.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank cityboy_nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2022 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay for one night. Clean comfortable rooms. No microwave in the room but it did have a refrigerator which is all we needed. Desserts served between 9-11. The desserts were cherry cobbler, cookies, and ice cream. Hot breakfast. Great stay. We will go back.

Room tip: No microwave in the room.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TravisPip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2022

Wonderful place to stay when visiting Branson. Courteous staff, (Andrew is especially nice) and the cobbler and ice cream aren't bad either. We stay here every trip to Branson and never disappointed. Try it and you will return on future trips.

Room tip: Top floor end of hall, King Jacuzzi Sweet is our favorite.
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 3billyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2022

The breakfast was really good with eggs,sauage,rolls, cereal, and juices. The best part of this hotel was having the evening ice cream and cobblers. The rooms were good size and very quiet. I liked being in the second building since the lines were not as long for the food

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Service
Thank Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shenna Anthony, Other at Savannah House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews