We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$78
View deal
Expedia.com
$78
View deal
FindHotel
$69
View deal
Hotels.com$78
Priceline$83
Hurb$87
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveler rating
128
96
42
27
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
128
96
42
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again yogurt small fridge free breakfast breakfast room water pressure a great place to stay visit branson biscuits and gravy strip shows traffic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 321 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2021

PROS:
It was a nice place to sleep, great water pressure, plenty of hot water, the A/C was great. The room served its purpose!

CONS: Faucets drip, the chain lock on the door was broken, bathroom door knob was broken, no towel racks in bathroom, toilet barely flushed.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rtbubby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2022

Thank you rtbubby, for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. We apologize for the issues, but thank you for letting us know so that we could get them taken care of. We hope you have a fantastic day and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, The Gazebo Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2021

During the off season is a good time to visit Branson. There are still a lot of things to do and shows to see and figuring where to stay and keep it in a good price range is difficult. I spun the wheel of fate and got the Gazebo Inn.

If you are just using the room to stay and sleep, and want to be central, this is a good place. They also have a nice breakfast in the morning; biscuits and gravy, some eggs, bread, yogurt, etc. And a very small place to eat it, unless you take it back to your room.

It is on a hill, and sometimes getting in and getting out is a challenge. The room was fairly clean, but still missed somethings. Also, they were doing some remodeling, so depending on if you were trying o sleep or do other things, might have a little noise during the day.

All in all, not a bad place if you just need a place to stay as you are out and about. The fridge and microwave was a nice thing to have. Buy bottle water or snacks and store them.

Very friendly staff.

Room tip: We were at the bottom of the hill, so unless you like walking up a large hill, get a room somewhere else.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank B7393DTjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2022

Dear BB7393DTjamesh, thanks for leaving us such a quick review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2021 via mobile

A great place to stay! Very clean and a great staff.Decent breakfast but coffee was weak Very comfortable and a great shower. Right in the middle of the strip. Close to everything. Across from the Tanger Mall. Definitely would stay there again!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank johncY1362HF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2022

Dear John C, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2021

Had to destroy white socks after walking on carpet, spores growing in corners of bathroom, employees too busy to be accomodating - border on rude. Used to be a great hotel, but since new owner, gone downhill. We heard other guests at the breakfast saying they would never stay there again and we sure won't. Found a child's ring when we checked in on the carpet - impossible to miss - didn't bother to vacuum. Turned in to desk when we left and they didn't even recognize why was on top of carpet after cleaning... Horrible place.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank N2272YXcorinnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2022

Thank you N2272YXcorinnes for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Your feedback helps us get better. We always strive to offer excellent service and we are gutted when we miss the mark. We thank you for staying with us and hope you have a great day. Sincerely, The Gazebo Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2021

My friend and I stayed here one night while overnight in Branson. Very reasonable, clean and nice beds! Breakfast was ok. Just enough to get you going. I would stay here again. Can do without Branson ever again. Couldn't wait to get out of town. Way to much traffic and trying to find things! Big tourist trap!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bobby31225
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2022

Dear Bobby31225, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews