We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
127
58
16
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
127
58
16
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free trolley lake taneycomo clean park concrete pads full hookups big rig cable tv great location camp host dog run the bass pro shop restrooms showers lake water historic downtown pull thru level sites beautiful campground
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

Location, location, location!!! Within walking distance from the Landing. Easy, friendly check in. The trolley makes frequent stops here. They have a dog friendly park. While we didn’t take our fur babies, this is definitely a pet friendly place. Three docks where you can fish or sit and enjoy Lake Taneycomo. We will definitely stay here again. Next time we will upgrade to a premium or lake view site.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank emptynestercampers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful visit. Was greeted by staff at office to see if we found our assignment ok. We were right by the water and loved it. Hook-ups worked with ease and no issues. While we did not visit some of the camp amenities, on drives by they looked very clean. Everyone was very friendly, it was quiet, no issues at all! Will be back for sure.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 463tabithab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

My husband and I had a very relaxing week just hanging out in Branson, and at camp with our dog. Hard to believe how much stuff has changed in 30 years. We will be back again in November to check out all the Christmas lights.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank claudeanwingert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

We made reservations for May 3&4, changed them to May 11&12, and arrived on time. Pretty pleasant Linda in the front office advised our reservation was not changed and we had been charged for the full stay as a no call no show.

Linda does not answer the phone in the office if she has ANYTHING else to do. And if she is doing anything else, YOU are told to wait.

A paying customer is standing in front of her, the phone rings, and she handles neither of these to attend to setting her cash drawer in order. Claiming to have been “bombarded” when she got in this morning, falling on deaf, ignored, customer ears.

I draw attention to Linda’s inefficiency to caution others, not to be petty. She is costing this fine park money, and not just mine.

Chad was efficient, friendly and professional.

Roll the dice, and stay at a really wonderful campground within walking distance of old downtown Branson and Branson Landings. Also within walking distance of the Tuesday Farmers Market in the summertime and the daytime dancing waters show on Lake Taneycomo.

The free Branson trolley stops IN the campground

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank piglet2oh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

After spending 7 days at a river spot location this RV park is amazing. The staff and grounds are exemplary. A must use for Branson. The free trolly is a great use too, stops there for easy transportation to town.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank G8rdude57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews