We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Travelocity$68
FindHotel$68
Trip.com$76
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveler rating
454
123
20
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
454
123
20
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cobbler cookies ice cream sausage waffles no elevator hot breakfast yellow route place to stay comfortable beds the breakfast area great stay free breakfast mini golf the main strip would definitely stay here again easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 608 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2021

Excellent Inn-staff was outstanding. Even though facility is older it was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Would definitely recommend a place to stay while visiting Branson. Conveniently located to all attractions and shows.

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank Resort691998
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 31, 2021

My family and I booked 2 rooms at the Brookwood Inn in October 2021. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our rooms were nice and clean and the beds very comfortable. There was a small refrigerator and a very clear flatscreen television in our rooms. A wall unit is available for heating and cooling. I liked that this hotel is close to but not on the main strip in Branson which made getting to all our shows and restaurants very convenient. There was a full, hot breakfast every morning and fresh cobbler and ice cream at night. The only reason that I am giving this a 4-star review is the location of the breakfast room. The hotel has no elevator so the only way to get to the breakfast area is by climbing at least one set of stairs either coming or going to the buffet.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bowebil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 4, 2021

Prices can fluctuate but it's budget friendly lodging with NO compromises in comfort or quality. Bedding was same quality-brand Disney and other higher end resorts use (I know because I own ALL same) and quite comfortable. Linens were clean & fresh. Bath & vanity were new clean and practical in every way... shower was GREAT! Room is cleaned & made daily. Desk service exceptional. Breakfast bar is is as close to a full hot meal you'll ever expect to receive and also prepared fresh & well... biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, potatoes, waffles, etc... Nightly they provide cobblers, ice cream and coffees at no charge, ALL delicious. We thought the location was off main-strip but ideal and logistically efficient to all local attractions, plus you get a view of pine woods instead of urban sprawl.
We travel a LOT, all over USA and world. This IS a budget lodge but it is WELL staffed, WELL maintained, and provides its guests with more amenities and better pricing than nearly anything in town.
We will revisit whenever in town! Thank you for your kind, generous and ample service!
The ONLY thing others 'might' need consider is it is multi-story and not as wheelchair/ADA accessible as possible. But if that's not a consideration for you than reserve with confidence!

Room tip: Floor 1 (drive up) rooms, facing woods.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EatandSleep4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 24, 2021

We stayed 3 weekday nights after Labor Day. There was just one staff person on duty which was okay because the Inn was not nearly full. Can't imagine one person being able to handle a full Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Tiffany who out of her way to make sure we enjoyed a pleasant stay. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. Found the A/C a bit on the noisy side.

Date of stay: September 2021
1  Thank Discover15010612937
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 12, 2021 via mobile

Check-in was speeding and efficient. There is no elevator, but if you park in the back, the second floor is ground level. Maybe, we just got a bad room, but it had a very bad musty smell. I had to clean the toilet seat, after noticing dried pee stains. Not a good first impression. We probably should have asked for a different room, but my husband doesn't like to complain. The dessert and ice cream in the evening was nice. The beds and pillows were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. I have stayed at other comparable properties in Branson and I rate this one as less favorable.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 414raye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews