We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Hotels.com
US$105
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Expedia.com
US$105
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
PricelineUS$105
TravelocityUS$95
eDreamsUS$105
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveler rating
160
99
55
33
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
160
99
55
33
20
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2020

What a dump! Room 130 is just a dump. We booked through tripster, that’s a joke. Cannot get a reply from them to get help getting a different room. Carpet is stained, bed is uncomfortable, walls are paper thin and you can hear everything going on outside. Shower has some kind of filth that I couldn’t get clean. “Luxury Queen Suite” no way!! I am marking this place off our list of never stay again! Lesson learned!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Chaffin719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2020 via mobile

We booked this shortly after COVID 19 just started. We called in advance to make sure we could check in at anytime and we were told, “yes”. However, when we got there, well before “unreasonable” check in hours, no one was there to check us in. We made numerous phone calls to Groupon, as that is where we booked our three day stay through. We stayed in the parking lot with a rambunctious four year old waiting for over two hours for a response from someone. Finally, left to burden some family in Springfield Missouri for the night when realized we were being given the run around by all parties. The following day we spoke to Brandi, who said she understood and would speak to Groupon on our behalf for a refund. She said we were to write to management@fallcreekinn.com so we wrote to Groupon and cc’d this email to them. Last week Groupon said they never heard from Brandi. We called two days ago to speak to Sheldon, who had never heard anything from Brandi about the incident and claimed we were only marked as a “no show”. While Groupon just claimed that our story was never verified by Brandi. Ugh!!! We literally could not check in and did not have another 300.00 readily available to spend on another hotel during this unprecedented time, as it was.

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 977vernar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2020

Our experience with Fall Creek Inn, just a stones throw from mid Branson, was wonderful. The property is located next to fall creek, where people can relax to the sounds of the near by water, read a book or just enjoy the quiet. The swimming pool was open and kids from the inn were having a blast. The room was immaculate, very comfortable mattress and such. Brandie helped us out when needed (she's good) and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. We'll have no concerns about staying at this inn again.

Date of stay: May 2020
Thank mrmo2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

Most rooms I have stayed in seem like caves - one light over a table by the door, maybe one by the TV, a bedside light and then the bathroom lights. The new upgrade has plenty of light everywhere!! There were all the above mentioned lights plus individual reading lights on each bed plus ambient lighting on the backside of the head board.
Room was clean, with plenty of towels. It is located right beside a major road but never heard the traffic. Will stay here again!!

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank 2Louie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2019

We stayed here for 3 nights on part of our honeymoon. The deluxe jacuzzi sweet was very clean, the bed was not bad at all, but the thing that we loved best was the staff. Specifically Joshua at the front desk. He was so so so nice and I believe did everything in his power to make our stay more enjoyable. He really is a star employee and we very much enjoyed meeting him!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank James-Savannah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fallcreekinn, Owner at Fall Creek Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2019

Congratulations on getting married and thanks for choosing us for you accommodations. I'm glad the staff took good care of you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews