We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Oak Grove Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Hotel Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Landmark Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All American Inn & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
America's Best Campground - Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
US$208
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveler rating
100
70
66
41
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
70
66
41
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilverleaf resortsgrocery store across the streetindoor poolgreat golf courselarge resortwashers and dryersmaintenance feesbedroom unitactivity roomenjoyed our staybranson vacationdining tablelaundry facilitiesbath towelsdowntown bransonthird floorgreat resort
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Looking to escape Michigan and not wanting to fight the moving parking lot to Florida, we decided to go to Branson. We found this place at a great rate. The place is nice. It's not great and it's not bad, it's nice. The try to do things right but miss the little things. Things like dusty shelves, missing light bulbs, dead remotes, hot tub breaking down are just a few examples. The people are great and friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank ramblervball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We're so glad you chose Branson for Spring Break and that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Hills Resort! It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Inspections are an important part of our housekeeping process, and we're sorry to hear so many things were missed.

There are lots of exciting things planned for Holiday Hills over the next few years, and we hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Branson, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Overall this is an excellent facility. There was no high pressure sales pitch, I told them we were not there to purchase anything and they accepted that. The pool and activity center were the very best.

Room Tip: The king in the master seemed much firmer than the other bedroom and slept hard
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank RP1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Room was much smaller than pictured, floor was not clean, lights not working. Did not know that last call though RCI gave them the option to give this smaller room. Staff was helpful in resolving issues we encountered

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Sorry to hear that your stay at Holiday Hills got off to rocky start. Our team will always do their best to make our guests happy, and we're glad your issues were resolved satisfactorily. There are lots of exciting things planned for Holiday Hills over the next few years, and we hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Branson! Thanks for sharing your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Very poor service, aggressive employees. They where very rude and disrespectful. They wouldn’t let our kids be at the pool or arcade without an adult being there. Most machines are broken down. —————-

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Ira F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with Holiday Hills Resort. This is certainly not the way we want our guests to experience our resort. We sent you a private message so that we might reach out to you to address your concerns. Thanks for sharing your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Horrible in every way. Terrible service, brave to call this place a “resort”. The policies of the activity center wouldn’t even allow our children to play, even though it’s and arcade. I wouldn’t recommend coming to this place even if it meant not coming.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Cody S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIClubCounselor, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

We're so sorry you were disappointed with your stay at Holiday Hills Resort. This is certainly not the impression we want to leave with our guests. We sent you a private message, in hopes of addressing your concerns more personally. Thanks for sharing your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews