We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
₱11,131
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,182)
Filter reviews
1,182 results
Traveler rating
868
242
45
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
868
242
45
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa full kitchen fire pit marriott vacation ping pong washer and dryer game room outdoor pool great resort the main drag exercise room living area branson area property pools shows amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,182 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2023

We had never been to Branson before. We had points to use through Interval International so we booked Willow Ridge Lodge in Branson, Missouri for a week.

We had watched a YouTube video of a room walk through. I’m glad we did. We knew what was included by way of pots, pans, toiletries, etc.

The checkin process was awesome. It was quick and the front desk people were polite and professional. We were given room 2502. Building #2, 5th floor. The room was exactly what we were prepared for. The furniture was comfortable and the bed was very comfie.

We had a balcony with a wrought iron round table and 4 wrought iron chairs. It would have been nice if the chairs had cushions as they were quite hard. We used a couple of towels on the chairs to make them more comfortable.

The resort claims to be smoke-free with smoking areas through out the resort. Well they certainly do not enforce this. We are non-smokers and found our neighbours below us frequently smoked on their balcony. I complained once over the phone to the front desk and again in person when I actually witnessed them smoking. I went in person to the front desk and was told maintenance staff would keep an eye out. They continued to smoke on their balcony for our entire stay. And walking around the resort saw several people smoking on their patio and balcony. Such a shame they don’t follow their own policy.

The pool and hot tub were always clean and tidy. There was a lifeguard at all times. They had fun poolside activities. They also had fun outdoor games shuffle board, ping-pong and bean bag games.

Overall, our stay at Willow Ridge Lodge was good but the smoking policy not being adhered to would force us to stay somewhere else next time.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cdnmickeyfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2023

Hi, thank you for sharing your great five-star review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. Thank you for the feedback as it will be shared with resort management. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back for another stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2023

A good place to take a family. Pool and activities geared for families. Our guestroom was clean and comfortable. The screen door was off the hinges, but at 105 degrees, we didn't use it anyway! If you go to Branson, this was a good place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roseville_CAJoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2023

Hello, JD! Thank you for sharing your great review, Sal! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and the activities. Thank you again for the review and we hope to welcome you back, again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2023 via mobile

Excellent location, this resort is very nice, clean and quiet, our villa was clean updated and easy access.
We could have easily stayed here a week and never get bored
Problem with Branson is shows have become cheesy, strip and all restaurants close around 10;00 PM
Landing is a ghost town at 10:00 on most nights
Other than the resort nothing worth coming back to

Room tip: Don’t expect much to be going on
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank garymW2292DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2023

Hello and thank you for sharing your great five-star review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for the amazing review, and we cannot wait to welcome you back for a longer stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2023

We stayed for 6 nights as a family for our first-ever Branson stay. Since Covid, we have stayed in several hotels and none of them have had service or cleanliness anywhere NEAR this place!
-Everything was neat and spotless
-Washer & dryer were unexpected bonuses
-Lots of daily activities for all, including kids
-Main pool is a good size, lots of loungers, and kiddie pool is great
-We requested a pack and play and got a high chair without asking
-Great location
-Housekeeping was included with our stay @ every other day
-Staff were all friendly
-Great value

We are used to staying in condos where there is no housekeeping AND we are charged a fee for cleaning at the end of our stay. They thought of everything here (kitchen sponge, makeup remover wipes, beach towels) and having housekeeping come to tidy up and replace towels was a welcome change for us!

The only thing I would change would be added security....you can drive off the main road and come onto the grounds and up to the rooms without ever coming through a gate or locked door.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JK0809
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2023

Hello and thank you for sharing your great five-star review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to welcome you back on a future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2023

Just OK. Probably more fun for families with kids. The pool seemed smaller than the pictures but it still looked nice. I wish our room would of had a view out the window. Looks like a good hallmark movie could be made here.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dumplin67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2023

Hello, thank you for your review and feedback. We will look forward to welcoming you back on a later date!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews