We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Branson Jet Boats
from US$58.06
More Info
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
177
15
5
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
177
15
5
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

The trip was amazing! It's crazy how they can do all of the maneuvers with all of the people on board. We had a really fun time! Also learned some facts about the area.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Kaitlynh_98_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsawford, Guest Relations Manager at Branson Jet Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

So glad you guys had a great time adventuring with us! We appreciate you seeing the lake with us & look forward to having you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2019

Had a wonderful time. You will get wet if you sit in the front 3 rows. Amazing Spin-outs. Wonderful & Helpful Customer Service. Highly Recommend!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Razorbackfan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsawford, Guest Relations Manager at Branson Jet Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

So glad you had a great experience adventuring with us! We're honored to be a part of your Branson memories!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

We stumbled upon the Jet Boats while visiting The Landing and knew we had to do it!! The price was right so we paid ahead for a ride the next day! Wow!! This was so much fun!! From cruising down the lake, waving at all the other boats, the fun upbeat music being played, hearing history and spinning on the lake! The Cyclone was a thrilling ride!! Our Captain was awesome and we never felt we were in any danger! Just fun, fun, fun! Safety is at the top of their list! If you get a chance... ride!! You’ll love it!! We can’t wait to visit again!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsawford, Guest Relations Manager at Branson Jet Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Thanks for adventuring with us out on the lake! So glad you had fun on the Jet Boat. Come back and see us again any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

Great and thrilling experience that all should do. We will take our adult children for a fabulous experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsawford, Guest Relations Manager at Branson Jet Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

So glad we showed you such a great time that you want to share it with family, that's our goal! We appreciate you adventuring with us & look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

Was a great time on the jet boat. After the first big splashy turn where we all got soaked, the ride seemed to be much more tame. Great tour of the river& fun Branson excursion!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Seashellsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsawford, Guest Relations Manager at Branson Jet Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

So glad you had fun touring Lake Taneycomo with us, thanks for sharing in our adventure & for letting us know about your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews