We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Jackson)
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Comfort Inn(Jackson)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$95
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairview Inn(Jackson)
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveler rating
197
97
34
33
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
97
34
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgated parkingbest westernsfront deskwestern hotelsroom was cleanparking lotwould stay here againbiscuitsexcellent hotelcontinental breakfastenjoyed my staythe breakfast areagreat place to stayfencebwmsdispenser
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed the stay the breakfast was always full very filling and had one of the nicest people working Mrs Gwen will be back definitely checking in was simple rooms were clean and neat room service was great also

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
Thank bigford304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Very clean and accommodating hotel... The staffs are sweet .... management (Aaron I think is his name)is great!!! Ms Angela, Sierra, and Gwen are the bomb.com anything you need just ask them and they will do their best to accommodate you!!!! On the week days they pop popcorn for the guest,The breakfast is amazing. It's clean and the parking is gated and only accessed with a key... Very private!!!!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
Thank PARRIS B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2018

It amazes me that so many of the facilities designated as handicapped accessible are poorly designed. They obviously were not designed by a handicapped person or their care giver. This is a beautiful facility with many nice features, but it is somewhat lacking in this area of accommodation.
The mirror in the bathroom is too high to be used by a wheel chair bound person. Also, the bed is too high for a handicapped person. These are not things which can be changed by the employees, but must be addressed at the corporate level.
For the price paid ($150 rate, discounted to $139.50 + Tax), I expected the accessibility to be much better.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Perkolator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Last minute booking on our way home, definitely delighted at how helpful the staff was. The front desk lady ( I wish I could remember her name) helped recommend dinner at a local place. Boy was she spot on! Great food and a wonderful atmosphere! The room was nice, clean, spacious. The pillows were fantastic! Wish I knew where they got them from! Love it, thank you to the staff for an excellent experience. P.s. They have strawberry waffle mix as well as regular. Something I’ve not seen before!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank SteeleFamily3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

I was n town on business n book two nite here n loved my stay staff was friendly n very help room are clean n the breakfast hostess Gwen is very attentive.i would stay here again n bring my family when the fair comes to Town.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Gwendolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews