We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service”
Review of Necce's Ristorante

Necce's Ristorante
Ranked #1 of 44 Restaurants in Park Rapids
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$52
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Private Dining, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Necce's is pleased to announce the addition of a private dining room and full service bar with hand-crafted cocktails and premium spirits. Winter Hours 4PM to Close Wed-Sat...Open Easter Sunday
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Delicious Italian food in a small Minnesota town. Not your typical small town restaurant. Upscale food, very authentic. Highly recommend every dish on the menu.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Necce311, Owner at Necce's Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Mille Grazie!! Means so very much to us that u had a wonderful dining experience!! Thank you for sharing... Chef Necce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2018

A must try in Park Rapids! Delicious food and excellent service makes it a yearly dinner date for our family especially on Crazy Days!

Thank Sonia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Necce311, Owner at Necce's Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Grazie mille! We look forward to your return next year!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

All I can say is wow! From the friendliness of our server, to a fantastic blueberry Mojito and then the stuffed walleye entree. This place is well worth the visit! Everything is great!

Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Necce311, Owner at Necce's Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Grazie Mille... I love those mojitos, too:)!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Excellent Italian food with good service! My husband and I brought two guests to the Necce’s Ristorante. All 4 of us ordered pasta along with a couple of salads. I had the Hank Panky Mushroom Pasta which was awesome. The salad was plentiful but more importantly, all ingredients were fresh and the homemade vinaigrette dressing was superior to any store bought dressing. My husband and I lived in Italy for 3 1/2 years and it was a wonderful surprise to taste such good Italian food in a small town in Minnesota.

Thank SigofTwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Necce311, Owner at Necce's Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Grazie Mille! Thank you for noticing our house made salad dressings:) we appreciate your palate!!
Chef Necce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2018

The bar side is great for an appetizer and a good drink, the dining side is perfect for a special occasion dinner. The staff is attentive and knowledgeable, the food spectacular!

Thank TravelingTammyPRCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Necce311, Owner at Necce's Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

Grazie! So glad you enjoyed your dining experience! Please come back soon‍

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Necce's Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Necce's Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing