We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams
StayForLong
Preferred Hotels
Expedia.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (831)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveler rating
734
60
23
5
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
734
60
23
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool mykonos town villa collection our honeymoon the general manager amazing views moment you arrive beautiful hotel pool bar great facilities beautiful room amazing staff great pool myconian hotels sea view overlooking elia beach salt water
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 832 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2021

We loved our stay here from start to finish. Our booking was originally for the Myconian Imperial Hotel, but we were upgraded to the Myconian Villa Collection. The hotels both interconnect, so we could walk through one to the other. They are both stunningly beautiful, with opulent and luxurious white sofas throughout the lobby areas. Our room was fabulous, with an outdoor jacuzzi on our balcony. Breakfast was magnificent, with champagne on ice every morning. Dinner was also superb every evening. We simply loved this hotel, and cannot wait to return to Greece and stay here again. I think it is possibly the most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed in.

Room tip: Book a room with a private outdoor jacuzzi or pool
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 630jillianb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2021

There is nothing more to add than a magnificent service, amazing staff, delicious meals, superb breakfast, once in a lifetime experience.
Will definitely come back sooner than you think, thank you for the lovely suite... our three day stay will stay in our hearts forever !

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra221187
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2021

A luxury location, the Myconian Villas Collection is part of a group of hotels overlooking Elia beach, a tranquil setting. Stylish building with art and artifacts seen around the hotel. Our room a Prestige with private pool was perfect, with amazing views of the bay, couldn't have asked for a better location. The amenities provided were good, complimentary bottled water provided each day.

All the staff we encounted were polite, friendly & professional, nothing was too much trouble. The breakfasts were comprehensive with a variety of hot food which was cooked to order, eg: omelettes. All very good. Dinners at the Cabbanes restaurant in Myconian Villas were excellent, a good choice from 2 menus.

The recommendations from the staff for greek wines were excellent choices, thank you.
You also had the opportunity to dine at other restaurants in the adjoining hotels, we enjoyed dinner at the Pavilion in the Utopia hotel on a couple of occasions.

On our last evening a message appeared on the TV screen in our room late afternoon advising a wedding event would be held by the adjoining hotel the Imperial that night. We had heard and saw the preparations with the music being the greatest concern with very loud bass thumping music whilst they were setting up and testing systems. This was clearly heard from our room even with the doors closed. We took this issue up with the General Manager who listened and understood, especially in getting a good night's sleep. The upshot was we were moved into an amazing villa higher up and set further back in the hotel complex on the hillside. We slept very well with no disturbances. We would like to thank the General Manager for sorting this out and arriving at a most satisfactory solution for us.

Despite this one concern, our award for 5***** still stands because the whole experience at Myconian Villas Collection was superb, if we could give more stars, we would.

Thank you for an excellent holiday, our first for 22 months due to the pandemic.

Room tip: The Prestige room with private pool overlooking the Elia beach bay, can't beat it.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank class321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2021 via mobile

We were due to stay at The Imperial and upgraded to their sister property.

The setting is beautiful and communal areas really well designed.

The great stuff, deserving of 5 out of 5:
- breakfast has extensive options which is unusual in Greece
- the pools areas are large. The loungers were all taken most mornings but we could use the pools at other properties which were quiet
- friendly staff who were politely enforcing covid standards in communal areas
- large beds
- Great selection of toiletries in the bathroom

The 4 out of the things that influenced the overall score:
- late night private parties at the resort which meant that you could hear the bass thumping whilst trying to sleep until 2.30am in the morning
- the bedrooms are small and the linen isn't long enough so when you pull the sheers up to your neck, your legs stick out the end of the beds
- some maintenance is needed in room 879. Big crack running along the length of the area where the TV is, curtain needs rehanging, thenl long loo flush doesn't work and tile work around the bathroom fittings needs tidying up.

Beautiful surroundings though and a place to relax for sure.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MarcusWillTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2021

A great place for both couples and families seeking retreat in a luxury surrounding. The hotel is full of art and ambiance design that added up to the wonderful experience we had.
The hotel restaurant offers amazing food! We much enjoyed modern take on delicious Greek cuisne. We were dining in almost the whole time of our stay. They have a very nice, large pool area but we spent most of time on the beach on very conformable sunbeds. The beach was clean, the sea was transparent and blue but to stay first to the sea you need to be there round 9:00.
The stuff were all great, they definitely mastered the art of giving great service. There are some people who were truly amazing and deserve to be thanked for their work. First on the frontline – George, chief of the reception desk, always there and always keen to help, and the 3 beautiful: Stella, Dimitra and Ioanna that strive to give excellent quality service with a smile. We were very happy with the hotel’s room service provided by George.
Thank you All for making our stay in Myconian Villa Collection amazing!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank P1489IWninam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews