We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$124
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$116
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Bloomington - Airport South(Bloomington)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$105
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,122)
Filter reviews
2,122 results
Traveler rating
1,414
490
144
37
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,414
490
144
37
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetpools and hot tubstgi fridaysfront deskking suitefree breakfastgreat place to stayliving roombreakfast roomstaff was very friendly and helpfulshuttle servicehot breakfastwafflesclean roomsspring breakdefinitely stay here againairport shuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,122 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel felt like a zoo, with too many people. Long lines for breakfast. Do not eat the fake eggs. The pool water tasted salty, were foamy and the water looked dirty yet managed to burn your eyes. Should have stayed in a motel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank newman381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karla P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am so sorry that the hotel felt like a zoo during your visit. We were busier than normal due to spring break crowds in the hotel. The hotel does offer saltwater pools for our guests which is why the water would taste salty, but I apologize that the water did not look clean and that the chlorine caused your eyes to burn. I will make sure to have our engineering team look into this right away, because that is not the experience we want our guests to have. We hope you will give our hotel another opportunity to show you that what you experienced on this last visit is not typical of our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews