We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food...and atmosphere”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Brewligans Public House
Ranked #19 of 49 Restaurants in Trenton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Love this bar. Amazing food, service and atmosphere. Haven’t had anything in the menu I haven’t liked. My wife and I try to get here as often as possible.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank tnev83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2021

Brewligan's is a relatively new kid on the block, but brings food like few others in the area. Awesome Burgers and other specialty dishes that will keep you coming back like Family!!!
Great Service takes this place over the top...

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank GBMI-SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2020

Came here a few months back and they were an amazing establishment. Fantastic service, the food was sooooo good and came out in a timely manner, the drinks were the right combination of mixer and alcohol. The staff was not only friendly but also accommodating! Plus bathroom cleanliness was amazing as well.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank K_deezyxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020

The food - hamburger and onions rings were very good, even if a little cold. The service was very bad. We seated ourselves after finding a clean table. It took about 10 minutes for a waitress to come over. She took our beer order and we had to wait another 15 minutes to get that (she was busy visiting with other people). She took our food order and then we had to wait another half hour to receive that. We ordered fries with our meal. Didn't receive. I asked for water. Never received. We also were not given any silverware. It was very noisy with all the TVs on and the music blasting. Not a good experience.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank karentU9221BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2019

My son recommended this place. Said they feature a specialty Mac & Cheese each Friday. We were not disappointed! The typical sports bar environment. Seat yourself. Waitress was very nice. Told us the specials.Beer battered Mushrooms, Trojan Horse Brisket Burger and Lobster Mac & Cheese were all delicious! Clean and friendly.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FarAway211632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brewligans Public House also viewed

 

Been to Brewligans Public House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.