We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Graskop Hotel(Graskop)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rustique(Graskop)(Great Value!)
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Daan's Place(Graskop)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Havana Nights(Graskop)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
27
22
11
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
22
11
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommunal kitchenback packerscentral kitchenthe ownerhot waterfree wifikeep up the good workspent two nightsenjoyed our staygod's windowblyde river canyonbarbaratoiletgeysergirlfriendmacpools
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Please show us more picture of the lodge on your web side etc.kitchen and bath, The pictures you show are few and are not shown all details of lodge and its beauty. But all in all you have a perfect acoomodation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thabomolefi30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The lodge is reasonable priced and the host is very friendly. We had an unfortunate incident on our way there for check in and she understood and checked us in very late at night without a problem. The host is very caring. When we were out and not back in the lodge at the normal everyday time she called to check on us if everything is ok with us or if we have any puncher etc

I do recomment the lodge for anyone visiting the areas around Graskop

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kgabo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2018

It's was a children friendly place, not too far from town, love th warm hospitality of the staff. I could stay with them again if u visit Graskop again... not far from God window, potholes, Mac Mac pools

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kgomotsom752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2017

It is convenient and reasonably priced, very friendly host and staff members. The back packers rooms are comfortable, however, the shower walls and floors needs a little more care. The communal area- Dining room/ inside kitchen/outside cooking area can be used by all guest. There is sufficient crockery, cutlery, pots, pans and utensils. It is situated close to all amenities.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nathan102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2017

both times i visited the lodge i had an amazing stay that i would go back again to it, i was referred to it by close friends who have been there and they loved the place. our 1st visit was around March 2017 and we decided to recruit 6 more people and we went again end of November. the service is good and place is clean, i love that it is centralized. i will be definitely referring more people to visit Sheri Lodge

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MrsPitso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews