We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indian lake state park kitch iti kipi brad cabin michigan pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend this beautiful setting. They have cabin rentals, full hookup RV and tent sites. Clean pool, quiet, boat rentals, right next to Big Springs! The views on Indian Lake are gorgeous and the owners are wonderful!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 595colleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2017

what a wonderful place. very friendly owner and very nice and very clean!! we have been there in the past and will definitely go back. nice to find a nice family oriented place that allows pets and does not charge an arm and a leg!!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lanette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

We just spent nine days at Gerometta's Resort and loved it. The other reviews posted are dead on, if you want a low key place to relax and spend time with your family; this is the place. The grounds are mostly seasonal campers, but they all make you feel welcomed from the moment you arrive. We hope to return next summer.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank heatj24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2015

I absolutely love this place.....look forward to coming again! Very nice, very clean, and updated cabin! There is no air conditioning, but the weather was so nice, I didn't miss it. Also no television, but an amazing view of the lake.....who needs tv with that! Be sure to check out Big Spring ....just a mile or so down the road....it is amazing. The Big Spring Inn it a nice place to have a great meal too!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Pae8788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We always look for places up north to stay that don't look like a national chain. Love the mom-and-pop-owned places and we loved this place. While the pool facilities were obviously older, it was very clean and plenty big enough and deep enough. My 10-yr-old was in multiple times. The whole community area with pool and outdoor covered gathering area just filled me with nostalgia. We loved our comfortably-sized cabin with its knotty-pine covered walls and ceilings and it was very, very clean. Did find the hot water supply to be very limited, though. Wish we'd had longer to stay to take advantage more of the lake, but Big Spring is right around the corner and it is one of the coolest things we've ever seen. Also enjoyed Fayette Historical State Park, about a half hour drive west. Our evenings were spent reading and playing board games as a family (there was no TV) and that was perfect! Our 15-yr-old also gave it a thumbs up and he can be hard to please (surprise, he's a teenager). The owners were easy-going, friendly and welcoming. Enjoyed chatting with them.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews