We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Main Street Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Main Street Pizza
Ranked #4 of 15 Restaurants in Gladstone
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 November 2019

The pizza is delicious and the nachos are out of this world delicious! We have tried this place several times and never been disappointed by anything!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank April R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2019

The first thing that my husband & I both noticed about our pizza was that the bottom crust was crispy, which we both liked. (Sometimes, the bottom crusts of pizzas are soggy). It wasn't just the crust that we liked, the pizza was delicious. This Main Street has seating- there are 4 (or 5) small tables. After ordering at the counter, the pizza is brought to the table. The place is quite small and cozy. We would definitely recommend it.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MstqMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

This is THE place to get pizza. There is another place in town that is a close 2nd but main street is definitely number 1. The large is more than enough for our family of 7 and they really pile the toppings on. It's a must have if you are anywhere in the area.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank mandeys77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I've been a Main STreet customer for 28 years and have never been disappointed. Not only are the pizza's excellent they also serve great subs

Date of visit: November 2017
2  Thank TheOnePard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Had the pizza delivered to the adoba hotel. This place has excellent pizza. Ordered online as well which made it accurate and fast

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Main Street Pizza also viewed

Gladstone, Upper Peninsula
Gladstone, Upper Peninsula
 

Been to Main Street Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.