We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Great place to walk

This park is wonderful for families. It has something for everyone. There is a playground for... read more

Reviewed 12 February 2020
julie48186
,
Farmington Hills, Michigan
via mobile
Jewel of Farmington Hills

I have lived in Farmington Hills for more than 21 years. I raised my children going to different... read more

Reviewed 12 December 2019
donovang522
,
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Read all 88 reviews
  
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
72
14
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
72
14
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

This park is wonderful for families. It has something for everyone. There is a playground for children, a pond to enjoy, and there are great trails for walking. If you need to rest there are benches to sit on. I would recommend it to everyone.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank julie48186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2019

I have lived in Farmington Hills for more than 21 years. I raised my children going to different events at this park. I enjoy the summer concerts and walking paths Clean, safe and very family oriented

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank donovang522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

The Park offers several trails that you can choose to and along the way, there are attractions that you can see.
Good place for picnics and family bonding activities.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Mirjana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2019

This park is a great place for a day trip with the kids that is not too far outside Detroit. There are pretty decent, easy trails with lots of birds. Also, if hiking is not your thing, then there's also a day camp as well as plenty of picnic spots and play areas. Plus, it's all free.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Darlene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019

This park has a nature center musuem, splash pad, trails, and lots of events. Ive had several birthday parties here.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews