We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$166
Orbitz.com
Agoda.comUS$166
Priceline
Hilton.comUS$166
Trip.comUS$166
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveler rating
313
93
58
45
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
313
93
58
45
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge spanish restaurant rivet bar great hotel boston woburn bar tender love this hotel indoor pool business trip plenty of parking jenny balconies conference shuttle ma
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The vibe of the hotel is wonderful and i very much enjoyed the indoor balcony. However customer service was nonexistent (although the server i had at breakfast was delightful!) the front desk staff didn’t explain a single thing during check in and when i called to ask i was given short one word answers and treated as a burden. Also disappointed there was no room service although the website indicated it would be available just modified. Disappointed in no staff wearing masks although signs all over the hotel states they are mandatory.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank danamercer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AIMBRIDGE VENDO... D, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback, danamercer.

We're glad you had a pleasant stay with us despite our lack of customer services at our Front Desk. First impressions mean a lot to the overall experience and I am sorry we fell way short in that area and not exceeding your expectations. I have addressed your concerns with the appropriate members of our team so that we may improve moving forward.

We hope to host you again soon so we can share a more positive experience that our guests are accustomed to.

All The Best.
Bill Young
General Manager
bill.young@aimhosp .com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Book it. Stay and you will understand why it’s so great. The room has an awesome noise cancellation feature. I fell in love with that and the backlit headboard that you can also turn off. The ambiance of the hotel and the restaurant is fantastic.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank EmilyinCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AIMBRIDGE VENDO... D, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the fantastic rating, Emily!

We endeavor to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time at Hilton Boston/Woburn! We can't wait to see you again soon. Have an amazing day!

All The Best
Bill Young
General Manager
bill.young@aimhosp.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Stayed 7 days never had my room cleaned by day 4 asking for linens didn’t receive until day 6 was given vacuum to clean my room myself for some rash very painful horrible experience STAFF AT DESK A FEW OF TJEM ARE VERY NICE AND POSITIVE

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank traceyjoysteele
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AIMBRIDGE VENDO... D, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, Tracey.

I regret that you had such difficulty during your time with us. We strive to offer quality service and comfort for our guests and it's unfortunate your room wasn't cleaned to the high standards we aspire to provide. We'll be sure to address your feedback with our team moving forward. I do want to thanks you for your comment about our Front Desk Team.

I do hope you allow us to host you again soon so we can share a more positive experience with you. I will ensure you you have a great stay.

All the Best.
Bill Young
General Manager
bill.young@aimhosp.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

Hilton Boston/Woburn was enjoyable. Woburn was known for its show factories and historical artifacts and shoe-making motives were present throughout the hotel which shed light on the shoemaking industry of the region. The onsite Spanish restaurant Matadora was great . Be sure to examine the stunning bull sculpture, assembled with used car parts and mechanical componentry! the sculpture is frozen power and majesty! staff was friendly, there was a hot breakfast (after covid, much appreciated), high cleanliness, Shoutout to Bernice for her engaging friendliness! Location is great, near Boston, near Concord & Lexington. Go and enjoy!

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AIMBRIDGE VENDO... D, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the fantastic review, Gary!

We're thrilled you had such a wonderful experience at Hilton Boston/Woburn! It's excellent you enjoyed and appreciated our great decor as well as our ambiance and atmosphere. We care about the happiness and comfort of our guests. We can't wait to host you again soon so we can share another fantastic experience with you soon!

Have an outstanding day!

Bill Young
General Manager
bill.young@aimhosp.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Issues with 1st room (spider, toilet noises, standing water in tub on check in!) and moved to 2nd room.
No maid services (COVID impact) but we were not told until we saw room that night. Maid service if you stay for 5 days, we were there for 3 days. Also surprised by “holding charge” that was not disclosed. Manager called to leave VM but never connected with me. Wrote to Hilton customer service and received response 3 weeks after the stay. All in all, a disappointment. Forgot to mention that the hotel had to evacuated at 7 am Sunday due to a leak from the floor above that seeped below and set the alarm off. Again, lack of attention to details caused another mishap during the stay. Will give Hilton one more chance before switching to other chains that provide more timely and acceptable service.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DodoDidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AIMBRIDGE VENDO... D, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We appreciate your feedback, DodoDidi.

We're deeply disappointed to hear about your experience with us. We apologize that you did not receive the high level of service we are so accustomed to giving, and we will bring this information to our management team. We strive to provide our guests with warm hospitality and efficient service, which is why this is so upsetting to hear. We'd love another chance to rectify the visit.

We'd look forward to a second opportunity so we demonstrate the high-caliber service we're capable of providing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews