We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$226
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 08/02
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gower Hotel(Bishopston)
US$126
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Culver House Hotel(Port Eynon)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Norton House Hotel & Restaurant(Mumbles)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Miramar Hotel(Llanelli)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vista Hotel(Llanelli)
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveler rating
859
120
32
14
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
859
120
32
14
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshower blocksea viewfire pithard standing pitchunderfloor heatingwell stocked shopfantastic sitegower innheated floorssteep walklovely campsitecamper vanstunning locationshop on siteshower facilitiesnearest pubexcellent facilities
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Sadly we lost power Sunday night and had to be towed off a very wet pitch Monday
Facities were good
Loved the shower block underfloor heating when it was on
Site needs a bit of finishing off but understand the weather has been against them
Great for walks and views

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank married90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom B, Manager at Three Cliffs Bay Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello, it’s greatly appreciated that you have taken the time to leave us feedback. Gosh the weather has been terrible, large parts of Gower experienced flooding this weekend, our team did it’s best to reduce its impact on our guests. The electricity supplier has now returned its usual power supply and everything is back to normal. We look forward to you visiting us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Just spent our second visit to this Site and would you believe it power off again!! Power loss to all vehicles on site every 1/2 hour and for 2 nights all night long.

This location suffers from poor site electrical infrastructure. Basically you’ll be resetting the electrical trip daily. If you can get the trip switch box open.

As I write power to the whole site down again. Been on and off for 2 days now. Lucky we have a battery for some lighting.

Probably won’t visit again. Thought it was just bad luck first time we visited.


Bring lots of gas you’ll need it


Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
3  Thank steveandru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom B, Manager at Three Cliffs Bay Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hello
Firstly taking the time to leave us feedback. What a weekend the weather certainly did it’s best to frighten off the campers. Wind, rain, sleet, now and even some thunder and lightning. Our electricity supplier had major issues in the Swansea area and therefore struggled to supply us with electric. Hugely frustrating for both guests and ourselves. Frustrating as we spend all winter ❄️ panning and getting ready and then unfortunately something totally out of our control spoils it. It has now all hopefully been fixed by the suppliers so upwards and onwards. Hope to see you visit us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2018

We stayed for a few days in August 2017. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the shower block very comfortable and kept very clean considering. Shop well stocked. Really lovely setting, campervan/caravan pitches decent distance apart so you felt you had your own space. Would definitely return!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank mrso2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom B, Manager at Three Cliffs Bay Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Hello mrso2018
Thank you fir taking by the time to review your stay with us in 2017, we are pleased that you had a lovely stay. The shop has a good range of groceries, camping supplies, beach goods and lots more. We look forward to seeing you when you visit us next.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Perfect site for exploring The Gower, views are awesome, very helpful staff, shop has what you need and the facilities are the best we have experienced in over 20 years of camping, get booking it makes sense

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom B, Manager at Three Cliffs Bay Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Hi Stephen
We are thrilled that you had a lovely stay with us in late 2017. As a family and staff we work extremely hard to create a good quality holiday park. We would love be to see you visit us again on the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We had our best family holiday here last year. Took our camper an and camped in the field, and our stay was just perfect. Toilet and shower block is cleaner than many hotels I've stayed in, free hot water, showers work perfectly and are cleaned at least twice a day. All the staff are fantastic, so helpful. Picnic tables available, dogs welcome with a lovely dog walking area. Onsite shop has all the daily essentials and more. Can't rate it highly enough - we've already booked for next year!

Room Tip: Beach views - take your breath away
Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom B, Manager at Three Cliffs Bay Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Hello Angela
We are really pleased that you enjoyed your visit to us, it makes all the hard work worth it. We are blessed to have a really good team here, who buy in to what we are trying to achieve. Let’s hope we see you again in 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews