We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner”

Lepage's Seafood & Grille
Ranked #17 of 229 Restaurants in Fall River
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great dinner”
Reviewed October 13, 2016

We had a great dinner and it was conveniently located close to our hotel, good food, good service, reasonable prices.

  • Visited October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    42
    24
    8
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waquoit, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“$34 Dinner for Two”
Reviewed September 22, 2016

After a round of golf in RI we decided to try LePage's Seafood & Grille for our dinner.
First thing, Patricia our waitress was excellent! Our meals were served HOT!
We both were hungry, saw the "$34 Dinner for Two" menu including a bottle of wine, that was it. While sipping our wine, I chose the Pistachio Crusted Haddock. My husband chose the Mixed Seafood Grill. I must say the selection was great. Lots to choose from.
My pistachio crusted haddock was topped with cranberry butter. It was so so yummy & baked to perfection! My husband enjoyed his Seafood Grill. But, not as much as watching me enjoy my dish! Next time if we're in the area, he's getting my haddock dish!
Me, I'm selecting another entree and hope I love it as much! Enjoy!

  • Visited September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carmellajane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clam boil for a late lunch”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

We started with cups of clam chowder ($4) in a light tasty broth. The special of the day is Clam boil ($15). Huge serving of fresh, sweet clams with 3 whole baby potatoes, 1 onion, 3 sausage pieces. 2 hot dogs, and a half link of chourico was delicious and not overly spiced. Served with melted butter and clam broth, a phenomenal value. Draft beer and non alcoholic beer ($4) rounded out a very nice lunch. Service was prompt and friendly.

Visited September 2016
Helpful?
Thank Juroh346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Cod
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Excellant Value in Casual dining”
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Very good seafood, very causal surroundings, water view, with good service and reasonable prices.One of our party had fried clams (whole belly) another had Lobster roll, every one was pleased with quality and portions were good size, even the steamers, a lot of restaurants are getting stingy with the portion size of the steamers lately, not here.

  • Visited July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cbsjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good food”
Reviewed September 13, 2016

We went to have dinner on Sunday Night and ended up having a Clam Boil. The clam chowder was delicious. My plate was watering but the food was very good and very hot.

  • Visited September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank visitor77127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lepage's Seafood & Grille also viewed

 

Been to Lepage's Seafood & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing