We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Zoar Outdoor/Deerfield Valley Canopy Tours
from US$59.00
More Info
from US$76.00
More Info
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveler rating
501
30
5
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
501
30
5
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the gap white water rafting the river ziplining trip comfort zone only complaint intermediate level year olds fear of heights an amazing experience three hours felt safe next year kayak safety clinic fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 543 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2021 via mobile

Haley(R2-D2)and Liv(C-3PO) were funtastic zipline guides. Would recommend them for an out of this world experience. May the force be with you

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank DarthSidious666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2021 via mobile

Very cool, very fast, very fun, would recommend to others, our guides were liv and hayley. Might come again!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Bryguy20o7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

Headed out for a zip line trip with my kids. Unfortunately one of my them had an unbreakable sudden fear of heights causing me to end my adventure essentially before it began (because he was under 18). Haley, Liv, and (the bonus) Kyle were so great handling the situation. They took my other two on, what I’m told, an amazing adventure through the trees. Thankful that they were allowed to continue. The manager, Megan, was fantastic, gave us a ride back down and was kind enough to refund our two tickets (which I honestly wasn’t expecting).

Even though I personally did not get to soar through the trees I was beyond impressed with the staff, from beginning to end and I hope I get to come back and have the same wonderful experience.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank mandm521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2020

Had an amazing time. It was the first time I have ever been same with my husband our friends have gone before. Sam and sully made it a great safe experience

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank 87lizia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

Zeke,deven
We’re very great. Love the whole day. They were very knowledgeable. And great attitude
Can’t wait to do it again. As well as stay over

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Robbyn09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews