We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fabulous Shop

Stopped by here expecting just seaside stuff. Wow, were my expectations blown away. This is a... read more

Reviewed 24 September 2017
SAVisitor
,
Mount Airy, Maryland
via mobile
Resplendent

What a lovely impressive gift shop to happen upon. While visiting Rock Hall for the weekend we... read more

Reviewed 16 October 2016
LoverDover
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
10
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
2
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Enjoyed the nautical themed items - lots of shopping fun - found items that I cant find at home Friendly owner

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank patraveler485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Some different items to discover like the packable hats and the Vinnebago (a wine thermos!) but they also carry a big stock of the favorites, Brighton and Vera Bradley.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank playcarsmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2015

This store has a variety of merchandise. The owner was very friendly. We found that the owner also has a store near us in Westminster, MD. We will be visiting the Westminster, MD location soon!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Colleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.