We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to be in the area!!!”
Review of AntaMa

AntaMa
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Voulgaro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$14
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 September 2021

Best place to eat in the area!! Food is very very tasty and traditional! The owners are kind and welcoming! At the end.. surprise: a fabulous cinnamon raki!!! We want to return every day!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank sergiocT800SZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (385)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2021 via mobile

Georgia our hostess and chef of the amazing Moussaka made what we thought would be a regular pitstop lunch into one of the best meals in crete. She recommended the moussaka and cretan salad and bith were exceptional.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Moe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Choosing AntaMa on our return from Elafonisi beach, was a good choice. Service from the owners was quick, friendly and polite. Food is well cooked, salads are fresh, colurfoul, we ordered lamb, which is very tasty and tender. Host gave us some raki, includinng the cinnamon one and a sweet that’s rare to find, unfortunately cannot remember the name however if you get there, you may rest assured you’ll discover it on your own. Many thanks AntaMa!!!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 718ciprianu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

Food really good. Owner/ host amazing and super friendly. We recived bottle of home made alcohol, since we were there by car!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank violettaw201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021

great atmosphere; delicious food; nice view around;
the best choice for a dinner after visiting Elafonisi Beach - during your trip back to Chania or Kissamos;

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michał G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AntaMa also viewed

 
Neo Chorio, Kissamos
 

Been to AntaMa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.