We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic day with llamas

Had a fantastic morning with the llamas , meeting them all and spending time with them before we... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Verena W
via mobile
5 star amazing

Absolutely amazing llama experience, staff are so lovely, we had afternoon tea too and it was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Sue R
via mobile
Read all 590 reviews
  
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveler rating
584
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
584
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tea cream tea summer house cakes biscuits beautiful setting an amazing experience overlooking the lake beautiful animals my mum wonderful afternoon birthday treat home made lovely walk would recommend this to anyone spend an afternoon icing on the cake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Briery farm llama walking what a stunning place, views are amazing and afternoon tea delicious by the lake. But the best it is definitely meeting, brushing and walking the llamas. They’re like giant ladradors so soft to smooth. I walked Dillon and he was just adorable. Thank you to Elliott for answering all our questions. A great way to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Thank you.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Christine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had such an amazing experience!
Everyone was so knowledgeable about the llamas, we got to meet them all, learn about them and their personalities, take them for a walk in the beautiful surrounding woods and finished with a spot of afternoon tea.
An amazing way to spend a Sunday, cannot fault Briery Farm at all.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank amber1905
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took our grandchildren on a trek with the llamas. They we’re able to feed, brush, and lead the llamas.The experience was great not only for the children but also the adults.Thanks to Lisa for her time and help and for all the photos and video she managed on the way round.Back from the trek we were able to see the new babies in the field and even stroke them.
Then highlight if it could get any better we were treated to the best afternoon tea we have ever had.thanks to Lisa,s mum and all who made the day so special.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank PJWorcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

The team couldn’t have done more for us, it was great fun, the afternoon tea was fantastic and even in the pouring rain it was a good day out.
If you’re thinking of booking this, don’t hesitate, Lisa took loads of photos as well, something that she does for free and uploads to Facebook. This is something that many places would charge a fortune for. Thank you for an amazing day!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank W9715UGserenap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

We had the best day at Briery Hill Llamas, the staff were so friendly and likewise so were the animals. A great day out for everyone to enjoy!!! Will definitely be going back to this also stunning location

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 250rioa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews