We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Glen Cove Inn & Suites(Rockport)(Great Value!)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Schooner Bay Motor Inn(Rockport)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ledges By the Bay(Rockport)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Claddagh Motel & Suites(Rockport)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island View Inn(Rockport)
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$359
US$324
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Crest Inn(Camden)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
113
71
20
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
71
20
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquicheminiature golf coursesitting areaindoor poolwaffle stationbeds feelhomey placemediocre breakfastgreat wafflessmall tvtwo queen bedsexercise roompleasant place to stayextra blanketscountry stylegas fireplacecomfortable hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

I took my 13 year old daughter and her bff there during school vacation. They loved the pool and had a great time. Myself I loved the hot tub and massage. The rooms were excellant and the coffee was superb!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Sandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Came for the toboggan races and stayed here 2 nights. Our room was on the first floor about 5 rooms from the lobby and very quiet. Every staff member was very nice and our room was perfect, with plenty of room to move around. We got 2 queen beds with a separate sitting area. We never made it to the pool (too busy and/or needed a nap, LOL) but looking in the windows other people did and it looked fine. Would definitely recommend it to others and return ourselves.

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank Slightlypickytravele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2017

This 2-story inn has a very plain wood clad exterior; the cute charming part is inside. The decor and furnishings are traditional country in both public and private areas.It features an indoor pool, exercise facility, spa, sauna and laundromat. Keys and rooms were ready when we arrived with luggage already inplace. Our room was a large mini-suite, including couch, chairs and desk and a medium sized bath. It included a small outside deck and a gas fireplace, two tV's with lots of channels. The older style HVAC worked adequately. The room had coffee service, refer, microwave, complementary internet, glass water glasses and china coffee cups. Average towels and toiletries. Good bed and linens. The breakfast was an attempt at an upscale buffet, but was not completely successful. Pleasant enough place for one night en route. CT-9

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnacoTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2017

We just came back from only a 1-night stay in one of the King Suites. It's off-peak, so the cost was much more manageable for us. Our room was a wonderful size for an enjoyable stay, with an extra area with a couch and a balcony just beyond that-

Looking over reviews, if I may spot a pattern, it seems an employee writes the thank you
for every compliment. The owner however countenances every complaint and wants to improve visitors' stays wherever possible. I think that says something right there.

The complimentary breakfast was above average. And the pool is large and worth swimming in! Enjoy your stay at this inn, especially if you can make it a mini-stay instead of a 1-night stop-over!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zea_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Missed our boat over to the island we were staying on, so booked in here. Very quaint and sweet little lodging with a fabulous complementary breakfast. You can make as many waffles as you like! Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ignoranttraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews