We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Light and tasty”
Review of Vampire Penguin

Vampire Penguin
Ranked #13 of 26 Restaurants in Naples
Neighborhood: North Naples
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: North Naples
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A very different experience. The shaved ice is very fine and is flavorful. The staff is friendly and the place is clean.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank MarcoMan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

Just GO!!! Such an amazing light dessert, we stopped there 3 times in 5 days! I could not get enough of the Mango Cobbler and my kids made their own! I wish we had one closer!!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank tracyb340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2020 via mobile

OMG!!! My hubby and I just tried this new dessert place located at The Galleria Shoppes at Vanderbilt called Vampire ‍♂️ Penguin . It’s “shaved snow” not to be mixed up by your ordinary old snow cone. This shaved snow is light, fluffy and creamy. You can create your own or choose one of their genius combinations. I had the Dulce De Leche. It was vanilla snow, with caramel sauce, fresh bananas, whipped topping and topped with flan. It was phenomenal! My hubby had the Pina Colada. It was pineapple and coconut snow, shredded coconut, pineapples and mango popping boba. Everyone was wearing masks and cleaning and sanitizing tables. Can’t wait to go back and try a new flavor. AMAZING!!! 

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Kimbrad42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Very different dessert. Something like a cold cotton candy. Comes in all flavors. Can get fresh fruit with it. People were very nice . Place was clean.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Service
Thank Barbara226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vampire Penguin also viewed

 

Been to Vampire Penguin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.