We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Homewood
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$137
US$104
View deal
SAVE US$33
Agoda.comUS$109
PricelineUS$109
StayForLongUS$137
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,017)
Filter reviews
1,017 results
Traveler rating
668
184
64
43
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
668
184
64
43
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk evening reception home away from home living room breakfast staff great stay enjoyed my stay complimentary breakfast clean rooms staff was friendly waffles the breakfast area great room fries stephanie mary carver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,017 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2021

I love the staff here. They really do care about their customers. Would have given a five on everything if when I got to my room that was supposed to be cleaned I hadn’t found a wet towel in the tub. Good thing I carry my own cleaning supplies lol

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank shuncs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan Kelly, Sales at Homewood Suites Shreveport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that we failed to exceed your expectations but I can assure you we take all guest reviews very seriously as it is the best tool we have to continually improve the overall guest experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Belinda Roberts was extremely helpful in making sure I got the information and confirmation that they could provide everything we needed when making my reservations. Once we arrived, she always had a smile on her face when answering questions. I don't know the other employees names but the desk clerk that worked after Belinda was very helpful and accommodating. One of our family members had a special breakfast request and Lisa(?) provided it with a smile. The gentleman who took me to the airport was very kind as well. All the staff that I had dealings with as well as those I walked by in the hall were very hospitable. Great people make a difference and you have them in Shreveport! When we visit Shreveport, this is where we will stay. Thank you again for a great experience.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paulajbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan Kelly, Sales at Homewood Suites Shreveport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Let me start by thanking you for letting us know about your recent experience at our property. We value our guests' feedback and use that to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Responses such as yours are also a great reminder that our guests notice our staff's efforts. If there is anything we can do to improve your stay, please let us know. We hope to see you again. If I can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact me at 318-549-2000. Again, thanks for taking the time and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed here recently to attend a volleyball tournament nearby. Room was clean, spacious, and updated. Breakfast was included, and the biscuit breakfast sandwich was delicious. Every employee was kind and courteous, especially Terry, Belinda, Ramona, and Sheka. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank 891terril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan Kelly, Sales at Homewood Suites Shreveport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Homewood Suites Shreveport. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was helpful! I will be sure to share your comments with them. I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this way. Thanks again for your kind words and we really hope to see you the next time you are in Shreveport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2021

Stephanie and Lisa are amazing ladies, such great quality of service they provided to our family. Very helpful, always smiling, making sure everything is well organized and clean for customers.. happy to visit again with such welcoming staff!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PatricioP476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan Kelly, Sales at Homewood Suites Shreveport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Homewood Suites Shreveport. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was helpful! I will be sure to share your comments with them. I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this way. Thanks again for your kind words and we really hope to see you the next time you are in Shreveport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2021

This hotel is so very kind. Every evening I’d go get dinner and Romonia was there, with a smile on her face. She was so helpful, catering my food to how I liked it. Hilton, please thank Romonia for me. She’s the reason I’d recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Padrepio1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan Kelly, Sales at Homewood Suites Shreveport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Homewood Suites Shreveport. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was helpful! I will be sure to share your comments with them. I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this way. Thanks again for your kind words and we really hope to see you the next time you are in Shreveport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews