We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
US$50
US$48
View deal
SAVE US$2
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Agoda.comUS$50
CheapTicketsUS$48
Orbitz.comUS$48
View all 7 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
9
9
4
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
9
4
1
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018

This is a "mom and pop" local motel. Very large parking area, yet the room size was smaller than average. There is a laundry self-service room. Cleanliness is good; no noise from the heavily-trafficked freeway near it. Three restaurants within walking distance: McDonalds, Popeye's chicken, and a local pork restaurant. Coffee was served in the morning. Possibly, there may be a security problem in this locality because the night-service window had bulletproof glass. SB

Room tip: Its far enough from the freeway, that noise is not a problem.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Friendly, if very basic. Includes good TV and internet connections, small fridge and microwave. Comfortable bed. Near interstate and a truck stop,but very quiet. Extremely basic breakfast (like typical European "continental breakfast". One of the best motels I have stayed in in my 20+ years on the road.

Room tip: All rooms on the first floor. Currently, they do not take online reservations.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JHS2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Upon checking in at this cheap motel the clerk seemed to be annoyed about me asking for a room. All our interactions were through a bad microphone/speaker at the night window. The room was what I paid for; a very basic room that was just clean enough to be acceptable. If you want cheap, basic, and just clean enough this is your place.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank scottkX9848VB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2017

The bed was fine and the room was quiet, but we couldn't turn off the TV unless we unplugged it and we were happy we had a pliers in our car because there was no handle on the hot water in the shower. It was clean, but I think we won't stay there again.

Room tip: Look at your room before you pay! We never thought to check to make sure the hot water could be turned on!
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lori N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2016

This place is clean and the staff are friendly. The beds are comfortable. There are laundry facilities. The towels are surprisingly fluffy, not at all like the usual motel linen. Wifi is available and speedy. Breakfast is cereal, milk, orange juice, yogurt, coffee, and a couple of pieces of fruit. Comparable to a Motel 6, almost as nice as a LaQuinta, very nice for the price.

Note that management changed in the fall of 2015, so reviews before that are dated.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swiven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews