We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Covington/Mandeville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveler rating
292
129
53
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
292
129
53
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadjustable bedsfront desknew orleansgreat hotelmovie taverneasy accessquiet locationstay there againomeletstaff was friendlyrooms are cleana great stayhot tubnorth shorehgifirmnesslobby
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was well lit, the bed extremely comfortable and outside noise was none existent. The breakfast area was very well staffed and the food choices endless. The only concern were the fitness area hours not opening early enough.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is in a great location near New Orleans without paying the higher hotel prices in the city. It is convenient to shopping and other needed amenities. This hotel was clean and comfortable once we figured out the sleep number beds.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018

Off the busy road back out of the way this gem is hidden. With an Applebee's just outside the door, this quiet hotel has a HOT TUB and an indoor OPEN AIR pool. It's great!. The staff is awesome, the laundry facilities work well. The wifi and TV programming are excellent. YES they DO have the yucky Keurig coffeemakers but I always carry my own coffee pot anyway so I just ignore it. There is a microwave and a fridge as well as comfy sleep adjustable beds. These beds could spoil me BUT the PILLOWS ARE YUCK!!! Too mushy, soft, no support pillows again! Ok I'm done throwing that little fit lol. Did I mention the staff were all awesome? Oh yes and a restaurant onsite but the breakfast is NOT included unless specified. It is however only 10.95 and it made to order breakfast with a great wait staff. And just down the street is a Walmart as well as many, many other shops and restaurants and gas stations. I love this hotel. I WILL DO IT AGAIN HERE FOR SURE>

Room Tip: Call ahead and get the breakfast!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cliffsiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2018

It is a typical business hotel. Nothing extra ordinary. Rooms are clean and you get a good value for your money. It is located close to some decent restaurants, specially if you like fried seafood. Enjoy

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank saeidx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018

This hotel is very clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was great. Our family was very comfortable during our stay here. The beds were very comfortable and my husband loved that they were adjustable. There is a great pool but we did not have time to try it out on this visit. We will stay at this hotel for future visits.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank happycamper32018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews