We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard New Orleans Covington/Mandeville(Covington)(Great Value!)
US$80
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn & Suites Conference Center(Covington)(Great Value!)
US$76
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Covington(Covington)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$72
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Hotel(Covington)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Covington Southeast(Covington)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveler rating
299
132
53
26
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
299
132
53
26
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadjustable bedsfront desknew orleansmovie taverngreat hotelquiet locationeasy accessstay there againstaff was friendlyrooms are cleanomeleta great stayhot tubnorth shoreparking lothgifirmness
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The room was well lit, the bed extremely comfortable and outside noise was none existent. The breakfast area was very well staffed and the food choices endless. The only concern were the fitness area hours not opening early enough.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location near New Orleans without paying the higher hotel prices in the city. It is convenient to shopping and other needed amenities. This hotel was clean and comfortable once we figured out the sleep number beds.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Off the busy road back out of the way this gem is hidden. With an Applebee's just outside the door, this quiet hotel has a HOT TUB and an indoor OPEN AIR pool. It's great!. The staff is awesome, the laundry facilities work well. The wifi and TV programming are excellent. YES they DO have the yucky Keurig coffeemakers but I always carry my own coffee pot anyway so I just ignore it. There is a microwave and a fridge as well as comfy sleep adjustable beds. These beds could spoil me BUT the PILLOWS ARE YUCK!!! Too mushy, soft, no support pillows again! Ok I'm done throwing that little fit lol. Did I mention the staff were all awesome? Oh yes and a restaurant onsite but the breakfast is NOT included unless specified. It is however only 10.95 and it made to order breakfast with a great wait staff. And just down the street is a Walmart as well as many, many other shops and restaurants and gas stations. I love this hotel. I WILL DO IT AGAIN HERE FOR SURE>

Room Tip: Call ahead and get the breakfast!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cliffsiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2018

It is a typical business hotel. Nothing extra ordinary. Rooms are clean and you get a good value for your money. It is located close to some decent restaurants, specially if you like fried seafood. Enjoy

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank saeidx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2018

This hotel is very clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was great. Our family was very comfortable during our stay here. The beds were very comfortable and my husband loved that they were adjustable. There is a great pool but we did not have time to try it out on this visit. We will stay at this hotel for future visits.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank happycamper32018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews