We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baton Rouge Marriott(Baton Rouge)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,153 results
Traveler rating
484
254
183
130
102
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
484
254
183
130
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomeletevening receptionmade to order breakfastfamily reunionindoor poolbreakfast stafffree drinkscomplimentary breakfastlobby areabusiness tripenjoyed my staynew orleansfriesshawnatriumlsuinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,153 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is located in the middle of town and is a great location. The breakfast is excellent. Service during breakfast is also excellent. I travel a lot and have been to many hotels and I will say that this one particularly has the best customer service during the breakfast hours.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank StefC313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear StefC313,
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your comments are very valuable to us. We are happy that you could enjoy some of our great amenities such as our complimentary breakfast with made to order omelettes. We hope to provide your future accommodations on your next visit to Baton Rouge, La.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I always love staying at Embassy Suites! Their hotel and staff are very nice, especially Shawn! She was so sweet and made my day at breakfast! (: The breakfast was unbelievable, they had an omelet station, amazing coffee, and excellent service. Would 10/10 recommend staying here.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Julia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Julia,
Thank you so much for taking to the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback as well as your business. We will continue striving to provide you with great service every time you stay with us. We are looking forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Awesome breakfast cooks/ waitresses. Great customer FOCUS in this area. Front desk staff understands the value of each customer. The evening reception was awesome. Staff was attentive and kept the drinks coming.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jackie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jackie,
We would like to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business with us and you as our guest. Its always a pleasure to service you and provide you with an stay to remember. We do hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We sat down for complimentary breakfast and Vergie was very attentive. She cleaned our table and made sure we had everything we needed. Vergie was polite and very helpful with recommendations for the local area. She is a gem!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jennifer,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to let us know how we're doing. We will continue making sure we provide you and all of our guest with a stay experience you deserve. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff members are extremely nice. Vergie was so helpful with accommodating us during our breakfasts. The hotel is clean and aesthetically appealing. They also served free drinks and light snacks during a certain time in the evening.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank GabDisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gabdisch,
First we would like to thank you for the 5-star review. Its so exciting to see that our wonderful staff could provide you with a memorable experience. We welcome you back to stay with us any time, hopefully its soon. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews