We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food!”

Guy Fieri's Smokehouse
Get food delivered
Ranked #149 of 1,801 Restaurants in Louisville
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Reviewed 1 June 2021

We stayed a night in Louisville, and this was one of two restaurants open at Fourth Street Live. We had smoked pork, and sausage. It was very casual, but the food was good and very affordable. Bartender was great, we enjoyed it.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tammye89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (659)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2021 via mobile

We came in after a tough day and the restaurant was out of a couple of things due to high demand, but DANIEL made this evening an amazing experience for my son and me. He gave us alternate meal tips and then circled back by later to check on us and chat. Daniel was absolutely one of the nicest people we have ever met. Everyone needs to ask for Daniel from New York when they come to the Louisville Guy Fieri’s.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Ncwahoos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Tina was a great waitress. Food was amazing. Guy never disappoints. Pulled pork was great. Veggie burger was good too

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Beachbum455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2020 via mobile

We had a great experience here. You walk to the counter and order your meal, which they cut in front of you; wide variety of BBQ sauces. Everyone in our party loved their food. Portions were huge. I had the smoked turkey, which was amazing. Drinks are offered at the bar. You can eat inside or under the roof outdoors on 4th Street Live. After eating, we took our drinks outside and played corn hole for awhile. The staff was incredibly attentive and friendly. We’ll be back next time we’re in Louisville!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank carlabY6989PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile

This is located under the Fourth Street Live covered area. You can buy drinks/food and take them around the cordoned-off area as long as you tell them and get your drink in a plastic container. Very nice touch! The ambience is cool and the margarita was great!

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank douglaspahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4thstlive, Marketing at Guy Fieri's Smokehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Hi Douglas - Thank you for visiting Guy Fieri's Smokehouse and sharing your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Guy Fieri's Smokehouse also viewed

 

Been to Guy Fieri's Smokehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.