We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome Bourbon Trail Tour

Did a tour with KBB this past Friday. Our first time doing the trail and we had an awesome... read more

Reviewed today
Dawn G G
,
Chicago, Illinois
via mobile
Great experience!

Awesome company to work with! Rachel did an amazing job helping us plan our day on short notice... read more

Reviewed yesterday
330WendyT
,
Glenelg, Maryland
Read all 334 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Louisville
from US$199.00
More Info
from US$20.00
More Info
from US$270.00
More Info
from US$199.99
More Info
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
325
7
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
325
7
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide buffalo trace limestone branch guys trip took care of all the details bachelor party helping us plan great tour four roses woodford reserve excellent trip second stop great company maker's mark birthday celebration wealth of knowledge amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

Our guides Larry and Patrick were awesome! They set up two amazing days seeing a wide range of distilleries. Everything was taken care of and we had a total blast! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank N9838GOmollys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourbon_Boys, Owner at Kentucky Bourbon Boys, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2021

We are so glad y'all had a good time with us - we had a great time showing y'all around. Come back and see us anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021

KBB are part of the distiller's community. You get a curated experience and a personal guide for much less than the limo services. And BTW, they have a limo license in case you want to enjoy one of your souvenirs between stops.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourbon_Boys, Owner at Kentucky Bourbon Boys, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2021

Mark H., thank you for choosing us and your review! We hope to see y'all back here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this company. I rarely ever book two tours with the same company but after working with Rachel on the first one I decided to throw caution to the wind and book a second. I was not disappointed. She worked so hard to get us the distilleries that we wanted and with the Covid restrictions that was an effort. Some had tours, some only gift shop entrance, some tastings, some cocktails only. She planned out a great two days, including lunch. Anthony and Roger were our driver/guides and were excellent and keeping us on track was a job within itself but they did it . Overall, outstanding!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank KarinaDelette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourbon_Boys, Owner at Kentucky Bourbon Boys, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2021

Karina,
We had such a blast both days with your group. Thanks for choosing us, and for spending time with us in Bourbon Country. We hope to see y'all back here again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Steve was great! Very knowledgeable, kind and funny! We will definitely use them again! A great time had by all!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Speduzzi82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourbon_Boys, Owner at Kentucky Bourbon Boys, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2021

Thank you so much for choosing us. We hope to see y'all back here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing time with Rusty! Prompt, courteous and fun! He took us to some of the smaller distilleries that were great!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank drdotbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourbon_Boys, Owner at Kentucky Bourbon Boys, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2021

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thanks for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews