We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$90
TravelocityUS$90
Orbitz.comUS$90
FindHotelUS$90
CheapTicketsUS$90
TripadvisorUS$90
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
144
25
13
16
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
144
25
13
16
21
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2020 via mobile

The staff is definitely a few notches above all the rest!!! They are always very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for their guests. They really made us feel like family while we were there. They are pet friendly, which was perfect for us. The price is unmatchable due to the exceptional customer service and the value. Located in the heart of Florence, it is close to EVERYTHING!! Would definitely recomtutmend!!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nationwide HMC, Guest Services / Front Office at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with us! Our team will be thrilled to see your praises and know that their efforts are being noticed! We'd love to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2020

Stayed here while working in the area. Convenient location. Close to restraunts & stores. Nice size kitchenette with large fridge. Staff is extremely helpful during my stay. I'll be staying here again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Toddytravels71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nationwide HMC, Guest Services / Front Office at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our in room kitchens! Our team will be so pleased to see they were successful in providing you with an exceptional stay! Thank you for being our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2020

Staff is great. Jane is always so helpful. Convenient to everything. There's even a grocery store within walking distance. Room has a large fridge so you don't have to spend a fortune eating out every day.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank christinadQ2551LJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nationwide HMC, Guest Services / Front Office at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

We are thrilled to see you had an exceptional stay at our hotel! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased you enjoyed our convenient location and in room kitchens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020

Would not stay here again. Checked in at 10:45pm as we got stuck in traffic and heavy rain. Front Desk clerk was in a terrible mood. Room was not clean as garbage was not taken out. Weird people hanging around the lobby/entrance. Lobby was not well indicated as it looked like a side exit. Stairwells were filthy. No ice machine. Bed in room was a double which is very small for a couple. No hair dryer. Hotel located near highway which was good, but very loud all night long. Hard to sleep. Was the first time staying at a WoodSpring Suites hotel and will not stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monicacR8066ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nationwidehotelmgmt, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

We are so sorry for the negative experiences you had during your stay with us. We work hard to deliver a great guest experience and we’re sorry we let you down during this visit. We wish you the best in your future travels and thank you for your feedback.

-Charlie, Guest Engagement Specialist- WoodSpring Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2019

Front desk closes at 9pm. odd for a hotel, even one that has weekly rates. Room was clean and decent though it needed some upgrades (I think those were in the beginning stages). There were lots of odd characters that hung around outside and would sneak in behind you if they had the opportunity (one did without me realizing what had happened).

WIFI network that was free left a lot to be desired, I had to try to connect several times before internet was available even though it said I was connected. On the second night of the stay the cable was out. After 9pm so no front desk to call to fix the issue. Ended up watching movies I had already on my laptop, again because the WIFI was so bad.

There were no-smoking signs all over the place but it was obvious these were disregarded as the stairwells were clouds on several occasions.

I won't ever stay at a Woodspring again!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank boggardener
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nationwidehotelmgmt, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

We're sorry to hear about your difficulty reaching the Front Desk. We understand that most hotels provide guests with a 24-hour front desk, which is why you were disappointed to see the front desk was closed when you needed us. WoodSpring Suites is a value focused hotel specializing in extended stays and therefore many of our guests stay with us for longer periods of time than the average guest at other hotels. Because of this, we have set hours for our front desk as well as limited amenities. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews