We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Barton 1792 Distillery
from US$168.71
More Info
from US$141.50
More Info
from US$168.99
More Info
Reviews (783)
Filter reviews
783 results
Traveler rating
588
149
35
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
588
149
35
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tour chocolate bourbon ball estate tour great tour bourbon trail cream liqueur gift shop white dog free tasting no charge informative tour bourbon making process highly recommend this tour quick stop buffalo trace private tour great bourbon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 783 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Great background history and taste experience. Can't beat the price either. Loved the chocolate bourbon ball cream liqueur too.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank C6100PLtonyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021

This was a great experience and our tour guide could answer all the questions. We have been on many tours and he was very informative.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank M7433FVboc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Fabulous tour! Incredible manufacturing capacity, a real learning experience! The size of the distillery was more than I expected. Amazing!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 303williamq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

My husband & I truly enjoyed our tour. We even got to sample some white dog!!! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable about the bourbon world and we appreciated his insight.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank jennifereV8263EZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Tour was educational. Very complimentary to my experience on the trail.
Tasting was perfect and set up in a thoughtful way.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank chriswP1725VE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews