We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$56
View deal
Wyndham
US$56
View deal
Hotels.comUS$56
PricelineUS$50
TraveluroUS$59
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveler rating
83
136
98
50
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
83
136
98
50
49
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Was the best value for a hotel in Wichita. Location is a about 10min from downtown but Uber in the area are very cheap. Very close to airport and they have airport pickup, but you got to arrange it.Definitely not a 5star hotel but for the price you are paying it’s a good value

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maaguilar97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2021

Clean room, friendly staff. No breakfast. Ok for sleeping a night or two. If you are sensitive to smoke, the lobby and hallway smell like smoke. Good location, plenty of parking. Hotel was under renovation, and in a bit of disarray.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wilsonpscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2021

This hotel needs a facelift/remodel and a fumigation. The hallways all stink like cigarette smoke, there was no breakfast, they had cancelled presumably due to Covid and yet none of the employees were wearing masks.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2021

For the hotwire price i got on 6 nights i qbsolutely will not complain. I’ll start with the good. Staff was friendly and helpful, if unmasked at all times i saw them. There is a traditional taxi service they will order you to and from the airport but traditional cab companies ill not be there unless you arrange a ride at least a day before. If you forget just get a lyft ame its a $10 flat fee for the 1.3 miles from passeger pickup at ICT. i’ve stayed in the Springhill by Mariott nextdoor and the Clarion a bit further down amd of the three, this was the best value ($232 total for 6 nights).

Now for the bad. Staff(and seemingly the entire state of Kansas, mostly) had already moved past any kind of covid protocols or routines, as near as I could tell, yet the lobby bathrooms and continental breakfast were not available because of unspecified covid restrictions. Oh and my partner was upset anout a massage chair that was advertised as an amenity on their location website but it was half covered in plastic and sawdust in the middle of the main lobby/front desk, the night auditor assured us it was working and he could get us some quarters for singles if we needed. When we declined there was some mention of remodeling, i believe. We had to change rooms the next morning because our whower wasn’t working. I went to the emergency room the morning of Day 5 with a back pain like i’d never had before, although i had felt it steadily creeping up each of the prcious mornings. To be fair, i didn’t complain about the bed or ask for another room. I had a chance to test 4 thus far and didn’t see that they might be any better. Also this is a terrible location for the string of hotels grouped near the airport. Being on the southside of the freeway you need to cross the street through two lights through the underpass which is tricky for drivers that aren’t accustomed to pedestrians at the exits. So if you want anything more than the vending machine or Texas Roadhouse had on offer, my advice is go in the daylight. If you’re a more nighttime kinda person, the adult bookstore and arcade within walking distance and you dont need to cross the street. Guess that might belong in the positives.

Overall i’m satisfied with the accomodations, just understand what you’re getting into. And be under 40 if you have to stay more than one night. I’m still in pain almost two weeks since my stay from the bed

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isaukers9000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2020

It’s obvious this is an old hotel. The outside door was not locked so anyone could enter through the side door. The carpets were old and probably needed to be cleaned. For the price, I got what I expected

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bikerb595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews