We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Booking.com$80
Priceline$70
BestWestern.com$70
Travelocity$70
Hotels.com$70
Lol.travel$83
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
78
51
15
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
78
51
15
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean cleanest hotels in town fitness center breakfast items first floor would highly recommend this hotel motel bw clerk bedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 170 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2019

The motel was clean and well managed. Our rooms were spacious, well decorated and had very comfortable beds. After our day out, it was perfect to come back to the motel for a swim with the kids. The pool area was in great shape with lots of seating.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kswilkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternParsons, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Dear Mrs. Wilkins

We are glad that your stay here was pleasant. On behalf of the entire team, we appreciate your praise. We strive hard to provide to our guests the best stay possible.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.

We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely, AL Gandhi General Manager BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

This was a nice calm and pleasant place to stay. The gal who took my phone reservations was very pleasant as was the woman who checked us in. We have stayed here previously and will do so again. Breakfast was basic but good and hot. They even have a yogurt machine.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KristaGJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2019

Dear Mrs. Johnson

We are glad that your stay here was pleasant. On behalf of the entire team, we appreciate your praise. We strive hard to provide to our guests the best stay possible.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.

We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely, AL Gandhi General Manager BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019

This motel was very clean, secure and well managed. The rooms (I rented 2) were very up to date, fresh and inviting. The staff was always friendly and accommodating, eager to please. We had our daughter and her children along, hence the two rooms. Our big group had plenty of “special requests” from housekeeping about servicing the rooms later or extra towels for swimming which were always met with a nod and a smile. We love this motel and will definitely stay again if in the Parsons, KS area.

Room tip: There are 2 floors, both are equally well kept and quiet.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikewetzstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternParsons, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Thank you Mr. Mike, we are pleased to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. Our staff always aims to provide a friendly environment along with a wonderful experience. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey.

We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,

Vinny Gandhi Owner Best Western Parsons Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

Not a traveler for years, but when I spent $$ for a nights stay, I would expect everything to work and not have the fursturation wasting time getting them operational (TV Remote, Room Phone) and think their WIFI was out of service - as after three attempts gave up!!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sightseer30800490343
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Sorry to hear about your bad experience, whenever we do get complaints we try to fix your problem. We did try to fix your remote. We did know prior to your stay that there was a defective phone; otherwise we would have replaced it or fixed it.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a
superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 620 423-0303. Sincerely,

AL Gandhi
General Manager
Best Western Parsons Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Stayed here on 10/30/18. The room and bathroom were very clean. The bed quite comfy in a no noise room. All the room fixtures were in working order. There were no odd smells. Check in and out was easy and correct. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was hot and tasted good. I would stay there again.

Room tip: Room 113-A
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Poudre1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternParsons, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2018

We would like to thank you on behalf of the entire team for your wonderful feedback. We strive hard to make our guests feel like family. We are humbled to have met your expectations and exceeded them. We hope to see you back soon.

We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely, AL Gandhi General Manager BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews