We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/30/22
Expedia.com
$74
View deal
$74
View deal
Orbitz.com
Priceline$74
Lol.travel$90
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
78
51
15
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
78
51
15
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean cleanest hotels kansas area in town fitness center breakfast items first floor would highly recommend this hotel a great place to stay motel bw graduation clerk lodging bedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 169 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2018

Staff was vey friendly and courteous. Room was very clean and functional. Location is perfect, just out of town a little. Breakfast was great and the window of time for breakfast was long. Nice to have a small fitness center available.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Briegel123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternParsons, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2018

We would like to thank you on behalf of the entire team for your wonderful feedback. We strive hard to make our guests feel like family. We are humbled to have met your expectations and exceeded them. We hope to see you back soon.

Again, thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

Had an excellent stay at the Parsons Inn. Room was very clean and comfortable. Good service from everyone. Breakfast was similar to most motels. Food was decent and pretty good variety. Breakfast area was very clean.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4ku2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2018

We would like to thank you on behalf of the entire team for your wonderful feedback. We strive hard to make our guests feel like family. We are humbled to have met your expectations and exceeded them. We hope to see you back soon. Again, thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

What an odd structure. If you have a sensitivity to mold and mildew, find someplace else. This building and the rooms need major dehumidification work, a/c upgrades and lower prices - you end up paying way more than what it’s worth. While the staff were pleasant, I could not wait to leave.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Coastal773213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Dear Coastal

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 620 423-0303.


Sincerely,

AL Gandhi
General Manager
Best Western Parsons Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

I always look forward to staying at a Best Western Motel; they are predictably aware of my needs: microwave, refrigerator, and healthy breakfasts. The nice surprising bonus is the indoor swimming poo in Parsons, KS!l!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank anitadadams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternParsons, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear Mrs. Adams

We are glad that your stay here was pleasant. On behalf of the entire team, we appreciate your praise. We strive hard to provide to our guests the best stay possible.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

AL Gandhi
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018

Reservations were suppose to be on first floor. My wife has knee problems and cant go up stairs. Was given senond floor and since the hotel had no elevator we were forced to leave. Front desk lady was very understanding though.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mistergks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BestWesternParsons, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

We are sorry to hear that you had to leave. Next time if you need a downstairs room we prefer that you put in a note of it when making the reservation or call us directly to have us book a downstairs room for you.

Sincerely,
Vinay Gandhi
Owner
Best Western Parsons Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews